English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (361 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Impressed with the speed of delivery of the first shipment. Also satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered. However I am not sure why the second part of the order, which was supposed to be dispatched on the same day as the first, has not yet arrived. That is why the rating at this stage is very low.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karimlondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

same review as the one i made about the blue one , and once again thank you miniinthebox , i ll be promoting your site here in london

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

i bought this for my son because his favorite color is red. he had blue before. i didnt receive it yet, but the blue i have from same website. it work good from last 1 year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

Had a problem with the delivery but mini in the box worked fast to resolve the issue< very happy. thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANDERSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

LIKE THE WHOLE BUNDLE THING IT'S A GREAT WAY TO GET EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KJones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

Great product at a fantastic price and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alloismarsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

It works well im glad I got it it's my player two controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daisy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The size is smaller than a real one hence it looks a bit like a toy. There's a slight delay while playing tennis, but works fine for the price!

Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jnulph603
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Items are as they were described and they all function. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

A little poor quality o plastics. It is working fine with wii. It is surely "value for money"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
6% buyUSD $ 15.26
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.31
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest