English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (425 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josephexantus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Love it! Really worth the investment and the kids love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tm31pet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

I was very pleased with the promptness of the order and the product was delivered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth
  • Feb 11, 2014

I Loved the color it plays and works great i truly recommend this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yaelpascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

took a little longer to get than expected otherwise it's exactly what i ordered :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nothing wrong. The shipping was good, the design was great and it looks like the other wii remote control i have! The price is just different

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Voodoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Even if the shipping is free, they still put shipping cost on the proforma invoice!!
And even if you have a discount coupon, they put the full value without discount on the proforma too.

Be aware of increased tax because of this..

Update:
I got a new discount from customer service because of this problem, so I am happy again.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Impressed with the speed of delivery of the first shipment. Also satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered. However I am not sure why the second part of the order, which was supposed to be dispatched on the same day as the first, has not yet arrived. That is why the rating at this stage is very low.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karimlondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

same review as the one i made about the blue one , and once again thank you miniinthebox , i ll be promoting your site here in london

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest