English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (376 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Working Fine with my Android Phone via Bluetooth, nice Build quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Voodoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Even if the shipping is free, they still put shipping cost on the proforma invoice!!
And even if you have a discount coupon, they put the full value without discount on the proforma too.

Be aware of increased tax because of this..

Update:
I got a new discount from customer service because of this problem, so I am happy again.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Impressed with the speed of delivery of the first shipment. Also satisfied that I received exactly what I ordered. However I am not sure why the second part of the order, which was supposed to be dispatched on the same day as the first, has not yet arrived. That is why the rating at this stage is very low.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karimlondon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

same review as the one i made about the blue one , and once again thank you miniinthebox , i ll be promoting your site here in london

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

i bought this for my son because his favorite color is red. he had blue before. i didnt receive it yet, but the blue i have from same website. it work good from last 1 year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

Had a problem with the delivery but mini in the box worked fast to resolve the issue< very happy. thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANDERSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

LIKE THE WHOLE BUNDLE THING IT'S A GREAT WAY TO GET EVERYTHING IN ONE PLACE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KJones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

Great product at a fantastic price and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Connects to the Wii and is recognized. It works good for motion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtkkddfinstad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

kids like color having hard time fitting rechargeable battery in it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest