English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Finally I found a case for my iPad without havig to pay too much

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2011

Very useful and convenient.Thin and light. Cheap but very good.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2011

With this case on I finally dare to go outside with; it feels very safe and secure. And the standing position relieves you from holding the iPad up. A must-buy case!

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renedot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2011

this is the most incredible leather carrying case I have ever had. i started with a black flip case but it fell apart in 6 months. this is made so sturdy and is perfect with the movie stand. The price was amazing too and the service this site provides in nothing short of outstanding. I received my order in 2 weeks with no problems at all plus the shipping was free. you can not go wrong with this purchase!!!

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By batRulz
  • Apr 28, 2011

This iPad case is definitely a steal !!! Its very easy to use. Its just awesome when you want to watch movies on Netflix!!! Its also easy to type in mails.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lembit
  • Mar 28, 2011

A really good product , fits good , feels and is high quality with a amazingly low price
I didnt expect much but the product came in sceduled time even to long distance as Sweden

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carme
  • Mar 28, 2011

This case is perferct to my iPad, practice on and off,

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan de Dios Martin Carbonero
  • Mar 16, 2011

It is a great cover for the iPad, good quality, and good price. Probably one of the best price/quality ratios to be found

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonathan da silva santos
  • Feb 28, 2011

olá . cada vez estou mais feliz com as minhas compras na miniinthebox...continuem assim ..parabens pela loja .

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

I bought my iPad just before New Year`s Eve. And here in Russia you had to be on the waiting list actually to buy one because Apple Stores ran out of the devices and were waiting for a new shipping. So eventually I got one and of course I needed a case for it. But that wasnt that easy.
Here in Russia they double the price of all of the Apple products. However, they didnt do it with iPads. But the prices for accessories are huge. They sell original Apple cases for 100$! I bought a silicone case for 50 euro a week later when I was travelling to Finland. It was very slippery but, well, it did protect my iPad.
But then accidentally I found Miniinthebox.com and in the beginning I was a little bit sceptical about this Free shipping offer. Why sceptical? In Russia, if you order something from overseas then prepare to pay 30-40 dollars for delivery. That`s great especially when your whole order is cheaper than that.
Then I thought that if it is free than they will use the worst shipping method ever. Postal pigeon or postal turtle or something like that.
But there`s another problem with delivering to Russia. Russian Post. Not long time ago I realized that Russian Post is some sort of lottery. Shipments delivered randomly and there are only few happy winners.
Another interesting thing about Russian Post is that when you come to the post office you can buy stuff like shampoo and calendars with funny animals and so on. But there`s a little chance that you will get your mail. Because everything is so slow. People go to the Post Office and come out being several years older. They realize that they missed how their kids grew up and their favorite TV show came to an end.
But despite all that things I decided to try miniinthebox and to order this case. Especially because it was only 6.99$ at the moment. And eventually 30 days later it was in my hands! The cheapest iPad cases here start from about 40$. So the difference is crucial.
Now a little bit about the case itself. Do not expect it to be great quality. Hey, it cost just 6.99$ (now about 10$). It is good. It fits well. It looks really really good (brown color makes it look really stylish). It doesnt slide from your hands as latex cases do. And it protects your iPad. But if you`re looking for the best quality then maybe you should think about more expensive models.
Anyway, I`m glad that I`ve found this site. I can recommend it to anybody who seeks for good prices and acceptable quality. And don`t be to nervous if your order is delayed. Don`t forget that the shipping is FREE! So expect to wait a little bit longer.
Now my brother is thinking about buying an iPad but I guess he won`t be thinking about where to buy accesories for it because I will send him directly to this site.
Good luck with shopping, everyone and thanks miniinthebox for your service.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
40% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Claret-Red)
20% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Black
20% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest