English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kalipforyou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

good and i really like to buy from you coz it fast ship for me thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Excellent! I love it! Looks very professional and expensive! Great for watching movies?
Well worth the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

prompt shipping, great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Very good quality, nice color and feel. I'm using it for an ipad like 10 inch tablet. It fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Finally I found a case for my iPad without havig to pay too much

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2012

I was looking for a case for my IPad, and came across this one. It was a perfect fit and it is nicely made. The price was great too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diane Galea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

I have to carry my I pad everywhere for work reasons .. been looking for a heavy duty cover in my country but they all axceed 30 euro... found same cover for 8.35 euro???!! well unbeleavable Prices!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Very satisfied with this case! It looks very smart and is in an executive style. The product arrived faster than indicated and is very well priced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

Beautiful case. Cheap and perfectly fit my iPad. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gimilight
  • Oct 10, 2011

perfect case. absolutely value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
33% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
17% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay Denim Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Litchi PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotable Mailman Bag Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Coffee)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Four-fold Sleep/Wake Up Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Case Cover with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium Litchi Grain PU Leather Case for iPad 2 with Bluetooth Keyboard (76-Key)
1% buyUSD $ 33.95
 Stylish Envelope Jeans Leather Pouch for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Simple Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Corduroy PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/42 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Litchi Grain PU Leather Case w/ 360°Rotatable Hardshell Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Leather Case Cover with Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (360°Rotation)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest