English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Evandro Bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2012

Gostei muito deste site, o produto e de boa qualidade, o tempo de entrega foi dentro do prazo estipulado, minha avaliação final:
Otimo, vou voltar a comprar!
obrigado!

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

после заказа ждал 25 дней в РБ. Все прибыло упакованным - вообщем ГУД. Товар мне очень понравился - только учтите это не кожа. Я Доволен. Всем рекомендую. Магазину 5+, буду у вас еще заказывать.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Всё великолепное! Чехол супер!

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Очень долго искал чехол на замену растрепавшемуся... Выглядит не хуже брендовых при цене в 5-6 раз меньше, с виду не отличить от кожанного, Очень качественный чехол. Всем советую

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Didier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Etui de bonne qualité ; protection efficace de votre ipad . J'ai choisi le modèle marron ; très classe (ici en position verticale) . Le rapport qualité-prix est imbattable. Je vous le conseille.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 46kursk46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Получил свой чехол,в принципе всё устраивает,но качество и внешний вид восторга не вызвал.. с горбинками и небольшая потертость.. Может при транспортировке испортился.Скорость доставки,оценка 5. Качество и внешний вид на 3+

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown) 2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arthur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Hoes ontvangen na 10 dagen.
Natuurlijk is het geen echt leer maar dit kan ook niet voor deze prijs.
Robuste stevige hoes.

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Albert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Finally I found a case for my iPad without havig to pay too much

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BODIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

JE VIENT DE RECEVOIR 3 MAILS EN ME DISANT DE FINALISER MA COMMANDE .
LA COMMANDE 1204090300878395 A ETE FINALISE ET LE PAIEMENT EFFECTUE LE RESTE VOUS POUVEZ ANNULER CAR C'EST UNE ERREURE VOUS AVEZ DU VOIR QUE C'EST LES MEME ARTICLES MERCI DE VOTRE COMPREHENTION

JEAN LOUIS BODIN

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Funda iPad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Encargue una funda para el iPad de color marron, el precio, el mas competitivo de todos los que estuve viendo (grandes centros comerciales, tiendas del sector, incluso me costo mas barato que en el rastro de Madrid, estando de oferta.
Me lo enviaron en unos dias, sin mas gastos, sin mas problemas, esta empresa seguramente expansionara en el mercado Español por su buen hacer y sobre todo por sus precios y seriedad de trato con el cliente, Y desde luego ya tiene un cliente que volvera a comprar sus productos
gracias

2-in-1 Protective PU Leather Carry Case + Movie Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
40% buyUSD $ 16.99
 PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Claret-Red)
20% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Black
20% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest