English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By cliveandjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

This is a very smart and practical keyring torch. It functions well and it is useful to have the red pointer beam available. For the price and excellent item and I use it every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JVO_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I am happy with the product. Just what I expected. Thank you so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emily-kostuseva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Лазер хороший! Батарейки в комплекте

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grazia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

perfetto molto luminoso, ottimo portachiavi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.haazen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

De kat heeft weer een nieuwe spelletje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OlegBass8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Большое Спасибо! Посылку получил в лучшем виде! Всё супер!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Prodotto ok. Spedizione veloce. Ho aderito alla spedizione espresso gratuita per importi superiori a 46 eur. Peccato per le spese doganali non previste e non specificate nel sito.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 Red Laser + White Light Mini Flashlight Keychain (3xLR44, Random Color)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 2 in 1 Red Laser LED Keychain - Red
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 2 Mode Lumens Others LR44 Others , Multi-Colored Plastic
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Mini 2-Mode White Light Flashlight Keychain and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 1000/1200/2000 LumensAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Nonslip
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flashlight FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Activity Tracker Sport Smart watch E02 0.91"OLED Wearable Wristband Bluetooth4.0 Sleep Tracker Pedometer For Android/iOS
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LS064 5000Lm 3 X CREE XM-L T6 LED Rechargeable Headlamp Headlight Torch Flashlight
12% buyUSD $ 26.29
 Beautiful Bulb Shaped 4 Color Change Light Colorful Mini-lights with Keychain Ring
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W Mini Aluminum Led Flashlight torch Waterproof Camping Sporting
16% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest