English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Excellent product, quality is frankly much better than I expected.
Have been heavily using the controller for over a month with no problem whatsoever.
Virtually identical to the original ones, at a bargain price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrtokur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2012

I bought this product to be able to play box against each other at home with my son. with only one nunchuck, you can only play box against wii... The remote looks classy in black color, and so much fun playing the games multiplayer! If you have wii at home, make sure you have four remotes, most games are muxh better when you play in multiplayer mode. I received in very short time, so thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Great, works just as well as the control that came with the WII. delivered in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

While this isn't necessarily the duplicate product that I initially got with my Wii, it does have the same form and all the same functions as my original. And it's a perfect accompaniment to my own original Wii and remote which provides variety as my 1st remote is red. And when I finally get my multi-player games, look out! I also got the accompanying matching racing wheel peripheral! So it's all set! Bring my Mario Kart home!! ;3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alan Peebles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Thank you for your help in sending the correct item. It has arrived in time for Christmas and I am sure it will give my grandchildren hours of pleasure. You have an excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rui Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Nice product & Good Quality. I prefer this Controler than the one that came with my WII. I was also, surprised with the delivery. It was very fast... They said it would take 15-20 days, but it took only one week to arrive.
I recomend this site to buy Wii products.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Very cheap and nice quality. It is almost same as official remote control but lower price.

The front "camera" is slightly more sensitive as in official wiimote. For example the pointer moves a bit faster with same movement when holding side by side with official. This does not affect to game play since every game compensates the movement problems. Also the speaker sound and rumble is bit different.

The nunchuk controller is not that glossy plastic as official but it looks and works just same. The cord is same length. The strap is black and the rubber jacket are ok.

I highly recommend this for low cost option for kids breaking them often or cheap extra controllers for quests coming to play to your place.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beverly William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I received items today. They were good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRISTINA ROBLES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

CONTROL WORKS PERFECTLY, THE QUALITY IS GOOD CAN SAY THAT YSE
Identical to the original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdrobe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Arrived well packaged. Buttons feel firm and solid. The synch button is under the battery compartment lid, unlike the real controller. Its IR pointer lags behind the Nintendo controllers, when tested held together and waved across the screen. Not a problem for platform games, but might be an issue on faster sports games. You get what you pay for!!

The nunchuck is a good knockoff, but it didn't work out of the box; cheap poorly made connector. Took it apart and pried up some of the contact pins for better contact, but still not working. Have to jiggle it just to register as connected, but will not control anything. Junk! At least MITB gave me a full refund, that's good service.

Shipped via DHL and came in 3 days, but the customs handling fees were huge ($15 on a $42 order) and here in Canada they add taxes. Better to ship regular, be patient and save the money, or bundle your purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 13.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 8.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 12.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 Pair of 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controllers for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 26.95
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest