English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (341 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by robertus.boullart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Excellent service, we will order again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alien.rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Perfect, very precise during play. And very sturdy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefstr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Working ok. Don't buy if you are going to use it with metroid prime trilogy. It does not working with this game.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edens_flames
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

It Works Great. Would definitely buy Again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crabtreednny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

This one works great, no problems!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Good product,works fine,quality is good ,high materials, stylish,fine details and the shipping time was short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morasto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Formidabel! bestelling binnen 3 dagen ontvangen,degelijk en zorgvuldig verpakt. Alles werkt 100% . Van mij mag hun assortiment breed worden uitgebreid. Ik kreeg zelf een sms met leveringsdag, welke je desgewenst kunt wijzigen.
Kwaliteit, doet beslist niet onder,EU maatstaven!
Een aanrader voor iedereen!

Formidable! order received within 3 days, properly and carefully packaged. Everything works 100%. Mine their wide range may be extended. I got myself an SMS with delivery day, which you can change if necessary.
Quality does not decide EU standards!
A must for everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomx23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Great as described! Really happy with company!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by waterloo05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Excellent price for money paid works perfectly. Its just that it took a good 34 weeks for my order to be shipped from china. Also, email indicated that I may hv to pay customs tax, which was rather strange, coz thus was not communicated at time if order. Thankfully, I did not hv to pay extra.
Overall, value for money, wish it was a bit faster!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by craigdarkes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Ordered this product expecting it not to work , how wrong wad i? Excellent product looks like an original operates like an original, will definately order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest