English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (341 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Excellent product, quality is frankly much better than I expected.
Have been heavily using the controller for over a month with no problem whatsoever.
Virtually identical to the original ones, at a bargain price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrtokur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2012

I bought this product to be able to play box against each other at home with my son. with only one nunchuck, you can only play box against wii... The remote looks classy in black color, and so much fun playing the games multiplayer! If you have wii at home, make sure you have four remotes, most games are muxh better when you play in multiplayer mode. I received in very short time, so thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Great, works just as well as the control that came with the WII. delivered in time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

While this isn't necessarily the duplicate product that I initially got with my Wii, it does have the same form and all the same functions as my original. And it's a perfect accompaniment to my own original Wii and remote which provides variety as my 1st remote is red. And when I finally get my multiplayer games, look out! I also got the accompanying matching racing wheel peripheral! So it's all set! Bring my Mario Kart home!! ;3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alan Peebles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Thank you for your help in sending the correct item. It has arrived in time for Christmas and I am sure it will give my grandchildren hours of pleasure. You have an excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rui Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Nice product & Good Quality. I prefer this Controler than the one that came with my WII. I was also, surprised with the delivery. It was very fast... They said it would take 1520 days, but it took only one week to arrive.
I recomend this site to buy Wii products.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SamI Lomperi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Ihan ok tuote. Toimii, niin kuin pitää.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samthewise1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

IT is a great product! I have been testing it for the last week and it has been working great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beverly William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

I received items today. They were good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CRISTINA ROBLES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

CONTROL WORKS PERFECTLY, THE QUALITY IS GOOD CAN SAY THAT YSE
Identical to the original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European Power Adapter for Wii
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest