English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (278 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bernardanjubault
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I purchased a 2in1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii (Blue) in this shop : I received it within ten days ( France) and it is a brand new device : powerful and beautiful : it's great

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guillaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

works perfectly, quality of the one in the trade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubiosupredator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

When I entered the page I did not trust a lot of miniithebox but when I placed the order I am in less than 15 days and I am happy to find this page for all its quality and your confidence do not have any doubt about our orders because it is 100 % reliable. Greetings to all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubiosupredator
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Miniithebox a 100% reliable page.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melkys
  • Jan 29, 2012

Great article.Helped without any problems.It was quite serious

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sana_benyerrou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

I was quite hesitant that they were not going to do it .. But after having done the 'registration procedure' they do just as well as the original remote control and nunchuck. The products were also shipped quickly. Toppie!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unaficionado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Excellent product quality / price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekatpan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Very good set for Wii! we were satisfied with the purchase and the money saved :). I recommend. If you are looking for joysticks for the game, then the price of quality is great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diego.bergamini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Article corresponding to expectations. The only negative surprise, customs fees, + 39% over the amount paid.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisalcalop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

I upload the photo of the controller and the nunchuk I made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest