English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (303 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ANJUBAULT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

I purchased a 2in1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii (Blue) in this shop : I received it within ten days ( France) and it is a brand new device : powerful and beautiful : it's great

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guillaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

fonctionne parfaitement, qualité de celle dans le commerce

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Хороший пульт для приставки. Не оригинал, но за эти деньги очень даже ничего. Пришел быстро, правда не сразу удалось подключить, но я разобрался. Надо на приставке нажать красную кнопку и на этом пульте. Все супер! Спасибо магазину!!!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Yo cuando entre en la pagina no me fiaba muncho de miniithebox pero cuando hice el pedido me yego en menos de 15 dias y estoy contento de aver conseguio esta paguina por toda su calidad y su confianza no tengais ninguna duda en acer buestros pedidos porque es 100% fiable. Un saludo a todos/as.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Miniithebox una pagina 100% fiable.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciro caulo
  • Jan 29, 2012

ottimo articolo.Arrivato senza nessun problema.ditta abbastanza seria

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

Ik was best wel huiverig dat de het niet gingen doen.. Maar na de 'aanmeldprocedure' te hebben uitgevoerd doen ze het even goed als de originele afstandsbediening en nunchuck.
Ook werden de producten snel verzonden.
Toppie!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Excelente producto calidad / precio.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekatpan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Очень даже неплохой набор для Wii! мы остались довольны покупкой и сэкономленными деньгами :). Рекомендую. Если ищите джойстики для игры, то ценакачество порадовало.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Articolo corrispondente alle aspettative.
Unica sorpresa negativa, le spese doganali, + 39% rispetto l'importo pagato.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nunchuck Combo for Nintendo Wii Console (Black)
33% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
66% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest