English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1005 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Zeno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

It's a excellent device wich performs the same as a Nintendo branded product, but it is cheapest!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin Hofmann
  • Oct 09, 2011

hi ,Excelent Products, I am very pleased with the wii controller and nunchuk ....free shiping and very good price ....and so friendly sorry my english is bad i am germanboy ;-)

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charlie price
  • Apr 29, 2011

Absolutely outstanding value, a fraction of the cost of identical items on the high street. the items arrived complete,brand new and well packaged just as described, the only mistake I made was opting for free post which was the full 28 days as mentioned with the order , I am sure if I had paid postage the items would have arrived quicker.
2 Wii controllers, with wrist straps , sleeves & nunchucks all for under £22 ! awesome !!!!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Molto bene, ordine effettuato senza problemi, pagamento ok. Spedizione come annunciata nei 30 giorni senza problemi. Tutto perfettamente funzionante.
Very good, your order is made without problems, payment ok. Shipping as announced in 30 days with no problems. Everything working perfectly.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roland
  • Jan 29, 2011

I have to admit that ad first I was skeptic, because of your low prices and free shipping, impossible!!. I surf the net for the WII controller and nowhere could I find a better price for this product so I took a chance and ordered 3 controllers and a charger with batteries. In no time I received a tracking number for my order, and in two weeks time my order was delivered at my doorstep in the Caribbean. We charged the controllers overnight, and the next morning programmed and started using the controllers without any problem. So now the kids are happy no more fighting over one controller, they now play together. Chapo, free shipping, fast delivery, good product for a very good price. Can wait for you guys start to selling games, for now planning to order 3 motion controllers for the WII.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2011

prezzo ridicolo e prodotto non pari, ma UGUALE ALL'ORIGINALE NINTENDO!!! veramente qualità e prezzo imbattibili!! dire che sono soddisfatto è dire poco....lo consiglierò a tutti i miei amici che hanno la wii senza dubbio!!! :-P
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve W USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

Excellent quality, nice product, fast shipping just had to wait some time for them. Good price thank you
Steve W

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Nood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

The package arrived on june, 26 in Brazil, it took 29 days. Wii controle and Nunchuck with a good quality, but it could be better. Controller with wii motion plus included that correspond to the cheap price! I'll buy another one later! Thx

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Det var bra leverans med bra embalage så att inget kunde skadas under frakten.
De gick fort att få leveransen trots några röda dagar i mellamn.
kontrollerna funkar väldigt bra då jag bestälde 2 st och jag är hel nöjd med dom dom levereras med silikon skydd :)

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnni1257
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

virker kanon godt ..... til rimelig pris kan kun anbefale den til andre

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.59
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.83
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicone Case/Skin for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuk/Green (BCM033)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest