English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (989 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Assolutamente fantastici e uguali ai controller originali. I miei bimbi sono stati contentissimi. Consiglio di abbinare l'acquisto con le batterie ricaricabili.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominiquesharel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Ben erg blij met de afstandbediening en de nunchuck.
Ze werken perfect. Voor deze kleine prijs zal ik iedereen deze site aanraden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hdr2wu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

Sehr gute Ware mit einer sehr schnellen Lieferung.
Einfach toll.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drstefanandrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2017

Order received! Very good communication with the sender, I received an answer almost instantly. The order corresponds exactly to the ordered product. I've waited a bit but it's worth it even if I did not make the insurance and did not have a tracker. I always knew where the package is through the online tracking system of the site that is very accurate. I recommend all those who do not hurry. It's a safe and efficient way to buy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zenodc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

It's a excellent device wich performs the same as a Nintendo branded product, but it is cheapest!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin Hofmann
  • Oct 09, 2011

hi ,Excelent Products, I am very pleased with the wii controller and nunchuk ....free shiping and very good price ....and so friendly sorry my english is bad i am germanboy ;)

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlie price
  • Apr 29, 2011

Absolutely outstanding value, a fraction of the cost of identical items on the high street. the items arrived complete,brand new and well packaged just as described, the only mistake I made was opting for free post which was the full 28 days as mentioned with the order , I am sure if I had paid postage the items would have arrived quicker.
2 Wii controllers, with wrist straps , sleeves & nunchucks all for under £22 ! awesome !!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roland
  • Jan 29, 2011

I have to admit that ad first I was skeptic, because of your low prices and free shipping, impossible!!. I surf the net for the WII controller and nowhere could I find a better price for this product so I took a chance and ordered 3 controllers and a charger with batteries. In no time I received a tracking number for my order, and in two weeks time my order was delivered at my doorstep in the Caribbean. We charged the controllers overnight, and the next morning programmed and started using the controllers without any problem. So now the kids are happy no more fighting over one controller, they now play together. Chapo, free shipping, fast delivery, good product for a very good price. Can wait for you guys start to selling games, for now planning to order 3 motion controllers for the WII.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevew169
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

Excellent quality, nice product, fast shipping just had to wait some time for them. Good price thank you
Steve W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.89
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Novelty Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U Wii MotionPlus Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
2% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
3% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo Wii Wii U Nintendo Wii U Receiver Wired #
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Right-Handed Gaming Controller with Built-in Accelerator for Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Silicon Case/Sleeve for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk (Clear White)
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wired Nunchuck Game Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Black + White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest