English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1054 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Assolutamente fantastici e uguali ai controller originali. I miei bimbi sono stati contentissimi. Consiglio di abbinare l'acquisto con le batterie ricaricabili.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Ben erg blij met de afstandbediening en de nunchuck.
Ze werken perfect. Voor deze kleine prijs zal ik iedereen deze site aanraden!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

Sehr gute Ware mit einer sehr schnellen Lieferung.
Einfach toll.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zeno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

It's a excellent device wich performs the same as a Nintendo branded product, but it is cheapest!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin Hofmann
  • Oct 09, 2011

hi ,Excelent Products, I am very pleased with the wii controller and nunchuk ....free shiping and very good price ....and so friendly sorry my english is bad i am germanboy ;)

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlie price
  • Apr 29, 2011

Absolutely outstanding value, a fraction of the cost of identical items on the high street. the items arrived complete,brand new and well packaged just as described, the only mistake I made was opting for free post which was the full 28 days as mentioned with the order , I am sure if I had paid postage the items would have arrived quicker.
2 Wii controllers, with wrist straps , sleeves & nunchucks all for under £22 ! awesome !!!!

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Molto bene, ordine effettuato senza problemi, pagamento ok. Spedizione come annunciata nei 30 giorni senza problemi. Tutto perfettamente funzionante.
Very good, your order is made without problems, payment ok. Shipping as announced in 30 days with no problems. Everything working perfectly.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roland
  • Jan 29, 2011

I have to admit that ad first I was skeptic, because of your low prices and free shipping, impossible!!. I surf the net for the WII controller and nowhere could I find a better price for this product so I took a chance and ordered 3 controllers and a charger with batteries. In no time I received a tracking number for my order, and in two weeks time my order was delivered at my doorstep in the Caribbean. We charged the controllers overnight, and the next morning programmed and started using the controllers without any problem. So now the kids are happy no more fighting over one controller, they now play together. Chapo, free shipping, fast delivery, good product for a very good price. Can wait for you guys start to selling games, for now planning to order 3 motion controllers for the WII.

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2011

prezzo ridicolo e prodotto non pari, ma UGUALE ALL'ORIGINALE NINTENDO!!! veramente qualità e prezzo imbattibili!! dire che sono soddisfatto è dire poco....lo consiglierò a tutti i miei amici che hanno la wii senza dubbio!!! :P
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White) 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
4% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Right-Handed Gaming Controller with Built-in Accelerator for Wii U (White)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
9% buyUSD $ 5.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest