English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jesus Santiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

Perfecto, cómodo, diseño bonito,util,preciso, manejable.

2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone and iPad(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christiane MAILLARD
  • Jun 13, 2011

Accessoire incontournable pour l'IPAD. On a toujours besoin d'un stylo sur soi et celuici est très ergonomique. Bonne longueur, poids satisfaisant, il tient bien en main et il ne me quitte plus !
Sa fonction stylet est très appréciable sur IPAD quand on doit l'utiliser longtemps. Beaucoup moins fatigant qu'avec les doigts et surtout, très précis.
Que du bonheur !!!
Comme la smart cover est aimantée, le stylet tient tout seul ... comme vous pouvez le voir sur la photo.
C'est pratique, non ?
Alors, faites comme moi, achet

2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone and iPad(Black)
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claus Ardal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2012

Pennen er helt perfekt efter min mening. Jeg er amatørfotograf og har den nu med i min fototaske. Jeg vil helst pakke så let som muligt, så det er meget praktisk at den har 2 funktioner.
Jeg bruger den "bløde ende" til at modellerne underskriver "modelkontrakter" på min iphone, imens jeg bruger kuglepennen til at skrive noter og ideer ned.

Jeg gav også en til min kæreste som bruger den meget til at tegne på hendes Ipad.

Det eneste der gør at jeg ikke giver den 5 stjerner er, at jeg synes den er lidt "kort" og så ser det heller ikke ud til at man kan skifte blæk i den. Men igen, til den pris så synes jeg det er et rigtigt godt produkt.

2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone and iPad(Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Definitely like these will buy more again for christmas this year fast delivery and the pen addition is so handy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I received my order within a week. No problems ordering or with my delivery. I love the prices on MiniInTheBox and continue to by new things on here frequently. Definitely recommend this company!

The pen and stylus work great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Djordje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Cool design and good quality. Works perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Was very happy with this product, great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mihaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2011

It works great with iPad. And it is perfect for writing too in normal paper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nello piacentini
  • Jul 14, 2011

ottimo maneggevole mantiene le promesse eccezionale rapporto qualita prezzo

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

Una buena calidad y funciona perfectamente en el iPad. La única pega que le he encontrado quizá es el tamaño, que queda un poco pequeño en la mano a la hora de escribir con él.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest