English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2665 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chantelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great item bright LED Light perfect size to carry around on key chain, just what i needed.

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wbyeates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Excellent product delivered on time amd at a great price

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arslan Muhammad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Great laser! Works well in a distance and the flashlight is bright.

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

good product
thank miniinthebox

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahidul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

this product i purchased was amazing it didnt take too long to come and its fun to play with.
i purchased a laser it was really cheap. mini in the box is an amazing website its like the best shopping accesory place ever i am relly happy with my order and i will order some more cool things thank you!

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spidy5500
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Arrived packages in a conveniently openable plastic with three LR41 batteries kept outside of the pointer. LED light and laser pointer is strong enough for that size of a little finger with gives thick laser point. Only concern is the batteries may not last longer when we use this often. Overall good for the price

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yacuracaoproud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Ik heb hem binnen gekregen ben blij

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ScorpionGodLair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Received the package within 25days(19 Business Days). Product works fine and packaging & user manual is not so professional. User manual had spelling mistakes in it.

White LED light works fine to find something very near in dark.
Red Laser is not so powerful and work well for about 5 meter distance.

Simply, a fun product.

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelwaititu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

This is my first order. Arrived, though slightly late i am grateful! I will be ordering more stuff. Thanks MiniInTheBox Team.

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

its okay but when u get close then the laser is uneven. but when u point at something far away is not occurreing. the led is bright....

2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2-in-1 Super LED Light and Red Laser (3xAG3)
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Cigarette Shaped White LED Flashlight + Red Laser + Black Ball Pen Keychain (3*LR41)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 Ball Pen with 2-Mode White Light and 5mW Red Laser (3xLR41, Black Ink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Marsing LD-02 5mW 532nm 8000M Green Laser Pen - Black and Grey White
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-LED White Light + Red Laser with Carabiner (5mW)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Marsing  LD-03 5mw 650nm Red Light Laser  Pen - Black and Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SP 350 Red Laser Wireless Presenter (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.49
 Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4 x AG3, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 3-in-1 Pen Shape 5mW Red Laser + LED White Light + Pointer (3xLR3)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Small 3 In 1 Money Test Flashlight Red Laser Pen(Random Ship With 7 Colors)Include Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LT-885 Green Laser Pointer (1MW, 532nm, 1x16340, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 LT-WJ  Green Laser Pointer (1MW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LT-WJ  Green Laser Pointer (3MW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 LT-850 Adjustable Focus Burning Lighter Cutting Red Laser Pointer Kits(5mw,650nm,1xCR16340)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest