English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rai1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

the case is excellent but I ordered the wrong model.
my phone is the Note 5 and I ordered the note 4 case by mistake.
I have given it to a friend and they like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Cover fantastica, protegge bene il telefono e il touch non è influenzato dalla presenza della plastica protettiva anteriore sto scrivendo senza alcuna difficoltà.
Consiglio l'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by archetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

È la prima volta che utilizzo questo sito per acquisti online. Sono stato molto soddisfatto del prodotto inviatomi e la qualità dello stesso ha superato le aspettative.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bournikolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

trés bonne qualitée s'adapte parfaitement bon produit++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zafitojr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Todo perfecto .
Se adapta perfectamente.
Muy recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardojteles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

BOm serviço, apenas algumas arestas a limar...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.rinaudo94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

arrivata entro i 30 giorni lavorativi. cover abbastanza precisa, unica pecca è che i buchi delle cuffie e del usb sono coperti dalla gomma. inoltre la plastica che copre lo schermo è leggermente bombata verso la parte inferiore dello schermo. per il resto molto solida e carina! consigliabile!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.allain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Etui parfait. Merci. Seul petit bémol, la prise en compte trop tardive de ma nouvelle adresse qui a décaler de 3 jours ma livraison (we oblige)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nany-roro80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

tres satifaite du pruduit je le recommande enveloppe et protege tres bien le portable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest