English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gpricaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Très satisfaite, arrivé plus vite que prévu. Produit satisfaisant rapport qualité/prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahamoud39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

c'est pas pareil que mon telephone sa ne correspond pas .y'a une erreur .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelsonpiteira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

just like stated...fits 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Svenja67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Alles TOP, Ware wie abgebildet . Immer wieder gerne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdblasr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

No he recibido mi paquete aún. ¿Dónde está? Han pasado dos meses desde que realicé la compra ¿Cuándo va a llegar?

I have not received my package yet. Where is it? It has speend two months since I bought the package When will it come?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariam_best
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Ha llegado en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiki12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Article conforme à ce qui est demander, la pose est simple mais il faut être délicat pour éviter les bulles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arianna.prezzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

belleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rim4364
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Приклеелось хорошо, насчёт практичности,посмотрим.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torzsi888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Thank you for the quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest