English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

отличные артезы на голеностопные суставы. хожу изредка по дому в них.
плотно обхватывают ноги. но долго ходить в них не рекомендуется.
спасибо этому интернетмагазину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arif.asmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

My family members are always complaining of one thing or another, they ask me to get some medication & that helps only for a few hours. Hoping these anklets will give me some peace.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elend157
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

They reduced some swelling in my ankle and overall my ankle felt stronger. They could be more comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.klamm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

danke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loulou.fortin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

J'ai bien Reçu cet article et je suis vraiment satisfaite. Je recommande ce site je contin ue à magasiner sur votre site
Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by STEFANO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Ottime protezioni per le caviglie. Riscaldano e pure immobilizzano nel giusto modo i punti più delicati della nostra caviglia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerometeixeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

parfait, conforme a mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannekononen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

toimii ihan hyvin käytän joka päivä kun on kipeänä jalat

on hyvät ja jopa toimii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by offer.mail.27
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

It fits perfectly! I don't know yet if it does what it claims but it does provide some comfort for my painful leg!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serg555-07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Моему сыну они пришлись как разу него растяжение лодышки,теперь занимается спортом без опасения

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Pcs Adjustable Self-Heating Ankle Supporter Ankle Keep Warm Pain Relief
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1Pair Compression Socks Zipper Leg Support Knee Stockings Open Toe
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 L Size Copper Fit Back Pro Support Lower Back Spine Pain Relief Belt Lumbar
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Ankle Genie(Reduces Swelling Pain/Supports Weak or Injured Ankles)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2 Pcs Spontaneous Magnetic Heating Therapy Knee Brace Support Protection Belt
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Anti Snore Chin Strap Care Sleep Stop Snoring Belt Chin Jaw Supporter Apnea Belt For Men Women Sleeping Products
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS 1 Pair Magnetic Silicone Foot Massager Toe Rings Slimming Therapy Fast Burn Fat Lose Weight
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mens Slimming Body Shaper Vest Shirt Abs Abdomen Slim
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Latex Underbust Sport Girdle Waist Training Corset Waist Shaper
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tourmaline Self-heating Ankle Support Far Infrared Magnetic Therapy Ankle Support Tourmaline Nano Ankle Belt
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hotshapers for Women Slimming Body Shaper Waist Belt Girdles Firm Control Waist Trainer Plus Size Shapwear
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1 Box/10Pcs  Kinoki Detox Foot Pads Patches With Retail Box And Adhesive/Cleansing Detox Foot Pads
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest