English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

отличные артезы на коленные суставы. хожу изредка по дому в них.
плотно обхватывают колени. спасибо этому интернетмагазину.
у нас такие артезы достаточно дороги...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arif.asmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Competively priced in this area. Most overweight people are always complaining of the knees & are sick and tired of taking medication that will provide relief for a few hours but then puts them drowsy and can't drive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 805CoffeeNews
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

2 Pcs Spontaneous Magnetic Heating Therapy Knee Brace Support Protection Belt has brought relief to my uncle's knee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepo.georgiev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

perfect condition......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guru_gurpreet1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Hi thanks for that. I got my courier toay I like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Good and fast support , the customs in my country held the package so the support team gave me refund

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by retiredgnry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

I received my knee braces this day. I am very disappointed with the
product. The braces are for some small individual since I cannot
wrap them around my knee. The site does not indicate a size
small, large, extra large etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevinldrbck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Definitely heats up on it's own, does not provide a great amount of support, but is great alternative to creams for arthritic joints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2017

très bon site et en plus des produit pas cher et très fiable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgiapetena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

mercadoria conforme anunciado. Recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Pcs Spontaneous Magnetic Heating Therapy Knee Brace Support Protection Belt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 A pair of Memory Decompression Nano Insoles Shoe-pad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Anti Snore Chin Strap Care Sleep Stop Snoring Belt Chin Jaw Supporter Apnea Belt For Men Women Sleeping Products
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS 1 Pair Magnetic Silicone Foot Massager Toe Rings Slimming Therapy Fast Burn Fat Lose Weight
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 L Size Copper Fit Back Pro Support Lower Back Spine Pain Relief Belt Lumbar
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Mens Slimming Body Shaper Vest Shirt Abs Abdomen Slim
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Latex Underbust Sport Girdle Waist Training Corset Waist Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Hotshapers for Women Slimming Body Shaper Waist Belt Girdles Firm Control Waist Trainer Plus Size Shapwear
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pressue Point Leg Pain Acupressure Sciatic Nerve Brace Back Health Care Body Massage
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Newest Cup A/B/C Invisible Breathable Thicken Push Up Bra Adhesive Breast Petals
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Waist Lower Back Support Belt Breathable Brace~Double Pull Pain Relief
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ankle Genie(Reduces Swelling Pain/Supports Weak or Injured Ankles)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Anti Snore Nose Clip Stop Snoring Apnea Guard Care Tray Sleeping Aid Hot
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Pcs Adjustable Self-Heating Ankle Supporter Ankle Keep Warm Pain Relief
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Set Pack MYMI Wonder Slim Patch Slimming Belly Arm Leg Weight Lose
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Newest Cup A/B/C Invisible Breathable Thicken Push Up Bra Adhesive Breast Petals
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 Pair Delicate Silicone Moisturizing Gel Heel Socks Like Cracked Foot Skin Care Protector
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Infused Knee Compression Sleeve Brace
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A Pair Of Cellular Breathable Soft Silicone Gel Toe Pads High Heel Shock Absorption Anti Slip-Resistant Metatarsal Foot
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10PCS Bare Lifts Instant Breast Lift Support Invisible Bra Shaper Adhesive Tape
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Multifunctional Prevent Humpback Posture Correcting Upper Bra X-Shape Straps Corset Tops Black NY090
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Summer Men Slimming Body Shaper Short Sleeve Shirt Tummy Control Underwear Firm Belly Bust Black NY103
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Back Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Mixed Aizhidao 1
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Feet Care Big Bone Toe Bunion Splint Corrector Foot Pain Relief Hallux Valgus Pro for Pedicure Orthopedic Braces 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest