English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

utilissima protezione per lo schermo! Leggermente soft, riceve consensi anche dai miei amici! Essenziale sugli iphone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eoholdaway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

very nice, just as described and works great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manojee2244
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Great quality, easy to use and put on my iPhone, really recommend it to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Very awesome effective little hard to apply but wroth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

ótimo produto. recomendo certamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelica2610
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Package was fully correct and all the articles were as I ordered them (quality, design, quantity). The only negative thing was that I waited for delivery to Croatia a bit longer then it was supposed for the package to come.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deestexas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

good antiglare protection. applies easily to the iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicoleromero92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Had a little problem with order, but Customer service was quick to respond and fix the error. Five star Customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

All was good. Fit like a glove. They showed up fairly quick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spence.rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

have not used it yet but will. Came through the mailing process well, so do not expect any problems. ###############

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest