English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by robpinto1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2017

Produto de boa qualidade, já estou usando muito e não apresentou nenhuma falha. Recomendo a compra, chegou em 40 dias por causa da greve dos Correios.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csaticsm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

rendben megérkezett, tökéletesen működik.Egy jó tanács a rendeléshez: ne sajnáljátok a nyomkövetésre azt plusz költséget, mert e nélkül nagyon sokkal később érkezik meg. Nekem 32 nap volt És a bizonytalanság, hogy egyáltalán megjön-e.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor_by
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Доставка 2 месяца. Качество сборки хорошее. Проверил на лампе 100 вт - работает.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Качество просто поражает, с тем что продается в магазинах Ярославля не идет ни в какие сравнения.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jussirim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Got this controller/dimmer today. Ordered it january 24th and from that point it took exactly 4 weeks to get here in Finland. Not bad delivery time if u ask me.

Haven't been able to test these things yet, since I ordered them for the Electric smoker which doesn't have temperature / voltage controller or thermostat.

Hopefully this will do the trick.

Maybe I'll keep on shopping little more of your webstore in distant future.. ;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danieleamx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione Articolo come da descrizione

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulf.bergqvist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Looks good I have not tried it yet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colfair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Item was out of stock initially. Shipped on 06092015 and arrived on time within the 10 to 20 days as specified. Good company would use again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.tigru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Good product, well packaged, clear instructions, functional device, I recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodda1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

could use instruction to hook up but love the product and hope to use it soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest