English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (2536 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by KARENM48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Great bargain for earbuds--lots in the bag--I use them on hoops to keep my earrings from coming out of my ears.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heenukaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Szeretem, ez nálam fogyóeszköz sajnos, mindig elhagyom a végüket a fülbevalónak így legalább van pótlék.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddiepys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

EXCELENTE!!! todo muy bien empacado y un envío super rápido! para su nivel, excelentes productos, y con buena estética.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tacho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

Conforme à l'image; reçu le 9 mai

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessie.hierso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Je perds tout le temps les miens alors en avoir 200 d'avance c'est parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bleuet6401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

ce produit fais moins mal en arriere de mes oreilles ...... bon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pm.hamschelz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

excelente, igual a la descripción.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

vem todos os 200 articuladores tarrachinha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micmac_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

always useful, good quality, I use them for my earrings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

and just i case one more, so we are now over those days where you lose the plastic items to the back of the earring, now I have hedged me so I have a little extra and they work really fine, they are small but they stick to the earrings and do not fall off ... . :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy lobster Clasp(12PC)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Beadia 1Set DIY Jewelry Findings Kit Pliers&Shear&Jump Rings&Wrie&Elastic Stretch Cords&Pins
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Beadia 150Pcs Stainless Steel Pendant Clips & Bail Connector Clasps(Mixed 3 Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DIY Jewelry 0.3mm Copper Line
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vilam®10 Pcs Zinc Alloy 8mm Very Hard Hooks Used for Connecting Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beadia 39Cm/Str (Approx 39Pcs) Natural Watermelon Blue Quartz 10mm Round Blue Stone Loose Beads DIY Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Beadia 60M/Lot  Fashion 1.5mm Waxed Cotton Cord  Necklace Beading String 11 Colors U-Pick
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Beadia 1 Pcs Fashion Jewelry Findings Lobster Clasps&Jump Ring&Crimp End Caps&Extension Chains&Earring Hook&Eye Pins
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Most Popular 18K Gold Plated Pendant Blue Rhinestone Round Star Necklace Women Men The Middle Ages Style Jewelry P30167
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Toonykelly  Round Flat Lava Rock Volcano Stone Bead DIY Material  Beads 15Pc/Bag
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Beadia Jewelry Findings Assorted Size 2.0mm 2.5mm 3mm Crimp End Beads Brass Seed Beads Small Spacer Beads (Aprx 660Pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Beadia 20Pcs Stainless Steel Pendant Clips & Bail Connector Clasps For Jewelry Making
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beadia Antique Silver Metal Dolphin Shark Mermaid  Fish Charm Pendants DIY Jewelry Pendant 10 Styles
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beadia 1Set Jewelry Findings Lobster Clasp&End Cap&Jump Rings&Crimp Beads&Extension Chain (Aprx 800Pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Charms / Pendants Metal Geometric Shape As Picture 2-18pcs
10% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest