English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (147 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

I'm a guy who bought this to gift one of my female cousins.
I don't know how great there are....lol

Seems of to me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Very good quality,very fast shipping. Order two thought it will be the same but luckily got two different colors very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by es_vas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Очень хороший товар ... понравился )))) качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeluk41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Спасибодаже раньше пришло.Спасибо !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lindo!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

As pérolazinhas são LINDAS!!!!
Bem delicadinhas! Veio um pouquinho bagunçadinho dentro do saquinho, algumas tinham caído, mas foi só arrumar e ficou perfeito!!
Levou um pouquinho mais que 2 meses pra chegar, mas eu já estava esperando que fosse demorar isso... então só aguardei ansiosamente! E valeu a pena!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Аня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Куча стразинок в удобном контейнере по смешной цене!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anahita Monezi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Chegou dentro do prazo. A caixinha redonda tem 6 cm de diâmetro. As pérolazinhas tem 1 mm, são bem bonitinhas, mas bem difíceis de pegar com a pinça e colocar onde se quer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

erg leuke dingetjes, leuke kleurtjes en blijven goed plakken
enkel jammer dat ze tijdens het verzenden erg hard door elkaar zijn geraakt, er zijn van de 12 vakjes nog maar 5 die een beetje deftig bij elkaar liggen, maar voor de rest, Topproduct!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlamcdougall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

It was delivered on time and as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcl.biomedicina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Bonita, super recomendo o site...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest