English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tatev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

I like those items very much. I imagine that the earrings will be more beutiful, but the natural look is beutiful too. I choose yellow color and that is right choice.
thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by romi.love
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Mi sono piaciuti! Credevo che mi potessero fare male perché pesanti o troppo stretti sui lobi ma invece sono comodi! Il colore è bello indicato soprattutto per la primavera o l'estate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharonymx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Cute earrings but did not pay attention when order that they where clip earring. Overall they are cute dangle earrings for a bright summer outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyce gaudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

I like these earrings, they are a pretty color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by para
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

cute earring, just lovely.. thanks... got too many compliments and just suits my dress well

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subhasree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Nice and exactly the same color as shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.svetl71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Серьги яркие,вернее это клипсы,очень понравились

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Satisfaite !!!!!!!!!! Je recommanderais d'autres couleurs je l'ai en jaune et en rouge

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aryelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

gostei, mas a pressão do brinco não é tão boa assim!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nara_opo14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Muito bom o produto. Lindoo
Amei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2013 hot sale fashion designer wholesale rhinestone colorful clip earrings
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Earring Back Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Unique Design Dangling Style Tassel Plastics Alloy Irregular Jewelry ForBusiness Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Resin Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Wings / Feather Rainbow Jewelry Daily Casual 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Crystal Geometric Floral Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Bridal Elegant Rhinestone Alloy Ball Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal Clip-On Earrings Blue/Red Sun Flower 18K Rose Gold Plated Fashion Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Zircon Alloy Fashion Luxury Jewelry Orange Jewelry Wedding Party 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ehnic Colorful Imiation Gemstone Round Shape Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Flower Clip Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated 2pcs Gold
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Fashion Bohemian European Vintage Acrylic Alloy Circle White Black Orange Red Green Jewelry ForParty Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal Clip-On Earrings New Style Lovely Gift 18K Rose Gold Plated Fashion Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2013 New Coming Elegant Alloy Leaf Shape Fashion Rhinestone Earrings Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Gemstone Cubic Zirconia Alloy Luxury Jewelry Blue Jewelry 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multicolor Zircon Ring(Assorted Size)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic Austrian Crystals Rose Gold Plated Colorful Stones Heart To Heart Ring Party Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette / Paper Geometric Rose / Black / Gray
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Europe And The United States Personality Article Points Leather Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Jewelry Gemstone Crystal Fashion European Luxury Statement Jewelry Elegant Jewelry 147Party
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest