English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (726 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Perfect. Simply loving it! Second time ordering those watches and once again not deceived. If I could add something though : be careful it's not waterproof, my previous one died like that.

Parfait. J'adore vraiment! C'est la deuxième fois que je commande ces montres et une fois de plus je ne suis pas déçue. Néanmoins si je peux ajouter quelque chose : faites attention ce n'est pas waterproof, ma précédente est morte comme ça.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Best watch ever! I just loved it, it's so beautiful.. Besides, looks great in my hand :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by starlightconcert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

At such price, the design and quality is much better than I expected. Simple and elegant. Nice looking and good quality. A watch to go for casual occasion or office hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muss.samir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Merci beaucoup, j'ai bien reçu ma montre et elle est magnifique, mais ça prit beaucoup de temps , environs 2 mois .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabi_olags
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Parece de juguete. Ni siquiera es como viene en las imágenes. Una decepción

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selezen_80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Все хорошо, часы действительно небольшие и с ремешком на небольшую руку. смотрятся стильно, можно даже в качестве подарка ребенку. Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by volkan.pak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ediaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

Часы понравились,посылка пришла через месяц.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by don1cetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

nice and simple! just keep in mind that the band length is long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spain.comercial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

It is beautiful and very well finished, but not for men, is very small (at least for me, does not fit on my wrist). Rather to child or woman

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest