English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by veronicawonder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

molto bello, estremamente fine e leggero mi piace!!!!!!!!!!! si allarga e si stringe con facilità per adattarlo al polso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by swan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Leuke armband die soms wat los hangt. Het is zoals de foto, alleen niet zo rond, eerder ovaal. Het was snel geleverd (9 dagen).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by putma61
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Kena käevõru, olen kandnud ja olen rahul.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyssa06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Just got this in the mail yesterday and it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Super cute , i bought it in silver and gold and i love them , they do not look cheap and look like they cost much much more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel Valencia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Excelente producto, llego en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Everything was ok. It`s nice you send everything together but that is also a mistake because DHL charge the customs and theirs fee for delivering the post. Soo you don`t get free shiping even if you are write it on the internet offer. But overall i was satisfed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katiecatbat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

good and nice it was just as it was supposed to be

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KAITHLYN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

GOOD,FAST DELIVERY................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didem666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

it is very cute and lovely............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest