English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (139 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lunazenon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Gli anelli sono arrivati in pochi giorni, ed erano esattamente come da descrizione, consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriellapozzan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Lindo conjunto de aneis, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fomtchenkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Sono molto carini. Si possono regolare. Mio ordine è arrivato dopo 6 gg lavorativi. Complimenti!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rocchina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Mi piacciono tantissimo! Sono anche regolabili. Soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Gostei bastante desse trio de aneis, chegou conforme o anuncio.
Vale muito a pena o preço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stierra22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

They look shiny and new and adorable and hopefully they stay that way. They fit great on my finger with nothing poking me so that's definitely a plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainesdiary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Great product. I like it. Very nice product.i will recommend this to anyone. This is something you cannot buy anywhere here in a cheap price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laynastevenson1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

very pleased with purchase would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by konstant_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Good product!It is exactly what we expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aqualia66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

liked item very much very comfortable to wear fashionable and well liked by family and friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's 2013 New European And American Retro Cross Love Pentagram Three-Pieces Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Bohemien Turqoise Tassels Headband
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® 18K Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Popcorn Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 5MM 21CM Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (3PC Random)Pretty Simple and Practical Fuzzy Multicolor Strong Elastic Hair Bands
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Combined Double V Alloy Midi Rings(Gold,Silver) (1set)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Daisy Flowers Rhinestone Adjustable Ring
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual Jewelry Alloy Ring Midi Rings Band Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 Silver
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Style Circle Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 6)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Jewelry Gold Drop Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Pearl Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Adjustable Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest