English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (170 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lenjc10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Brinco em gatinhos.. veio embalado perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredirikuol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, muito satisfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.silvester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahmoud.hassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

good item material also good , price excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spinache01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Thanks, good quality, like them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oum.makarait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

It is so beautiful. I just give to my girlfriend. it is good. I love it. I will recommend it to my friends. when I listen to the song in it, it is so beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xandromedax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Thanks. These will be great for Christmas Presents!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icecat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful product considering prize!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abmause
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Matches the necklace perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Statement Jewelry Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Crystal Simple Style Elegant Bridal Sterling Silver Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest