English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Very good item! It looks exactly like the picture, I recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataliaricaldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Se ve realmente bien, la calidad del dije es muy buena y el grabado perfecto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by typeren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Beautiful Necklace, nicely themed from the series Sherlock

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Product looked as described, shipping was fast enough.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afrika.roman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Es un poco mas pequeño de lo que esperaba, pero por lo demás es precioso.

It is a little smaller than I expected, but otherwise is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabienne-zonnetje
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

It's a pretty necklace, the 221B engraving is clear. Do mind that the chain isn't super long. The charm ends around the top of your bra, to give an example of the length.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula.sasseron2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

The necklace is just like the picture, beautiful, delicate and arrived very quickly. I totally recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabri98bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I soliti tempi di spedizione infiniti, ma ne vale la pena.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljhoven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I got this for a friend for her birthday, she loved it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by femke.tvd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

It's a really strong and beautiful necklace!
I orderd the silver one and I am really happy about the product as well as the ordering and delivery proces. As always, great service! Never had any problems with you. Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy 1pc Women Wedding Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Alloy European Costume Jewelry Fashion Simple Style Beaded Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest