English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ray Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Demorou mas chegou, veio conforme o anúncio, bem embalado e ele é como eu esperava. Recomendo!!

Obs.: Para quem está realmente precisando de um mouse, não recomendo importa pois demora mais ou menos 2 meses para chegar até sua casa, mas quem já tem um, quer um melhor e está sem pressa pode comprar este aqui sem medo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

Bonne souris, reçu sans retard, conforme a l'image, mais je trouve que les clics sont pas assez sensibles, car si on veut cliquer vite c'est assez problématique. Quand on bouge vite la souris la molette fait un bruit bizarre. Mais peut-être que c'est juste moi.

Good mouse, received without delay, conform with the picture, but i think that the clicks are not sensitive enough, because if we want to click quick it's a bit problematic. When we move the mouse quickly the scroll wheel make a weird noise. But maybe it's only me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Goeie muis voor zo'n prijs! echt top. ook fijn dat je de DPI makkelijk kan veranderen zelf tijdens het gamen. Ik zou hem zeker aanraden als je een low budget gamer bent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcc_m12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

isso é um mouse e o resto e um apontador zé ruela, brinks, mouse muito massa na boa simplismente demais e muda de cor a toda hora encaixe perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolito_gamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Demorou algum tempo, mas chegou bem e está ótima, mais uma vez obrigado por este serviço :D Já tinha 1 idêntico mas quiz comprar outro porque adorei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nick de Haan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Fijn in de hand, en leuk dat het van kleur verandert. Soms registreert het bewegingen die er niet zijn, maar voor de rest goed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

For this price the best gania mouse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose.aguiar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

everything perfet.
did not take long 3 weeks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.tooke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Hi Just received my gaming mouse and it's one of the best mouse's of this type for this lovely low price so comfortable in the hand and the right size for ease of use i'm very pleased with it and recommend it as a good choice if anyone want to buy one.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edaeksioglu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Ürün mükemmel bayıldım! Tavsiye ederim :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 5500 DPI Gaming Athletics Wired USB Mouse Mic 7 Button With Colorful Breathing Lights
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 MODAO W28 7 Key High Performance USB Wired Gaming Mouse for Gamer 3200DPI
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Performance Wired Optical 6D Gaming Mouse 2000DPI with Decoration LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional High Quality Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZELOTES F14 Professional 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Mouse for MAC Pro Game Notebook PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Gaming Mouse 7-color Backlight Breath Comfort Gamer Mice for Computer Desktop Laptop NoteBook PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable Optical Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons Adjustable 2400DPI Colorful LED Light Gaming Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5500 DPI 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Mouse Gamer Mice computer mouse Gaming Mouse For Pro Gamer
2% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons 2.4G Optical Mouse Adjustable 2400DPI Wireless Gaming Mouse Gamer Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5500 DPI Gaming Athletics Wired USB Mouse Mic 7 Button With Colorful Breathing Lights
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Wired Mouse 1000 DPI Mice Computer Mouse High Precision Optical Mouse Office Mouse
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dell Laptop Wired USB Optical Mouse DPI 1200
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ergonomic Vertical Mouse Wireless 6D Rechargeable Mouse Computer Mice 2.4GHZ USB Gaming Mice Optical 2400DPI For Laptop PC
4% buyUSD $ 9.89
 New Wired Gaming Mouse 6 Buttons Computer Mice Gamer USB Mouse 2400DPI Optical Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7 Color Breathing Light 3200DPI 6 Button Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse For PC Gamer
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Quality USB 6D Wired Optical Colorful Computer Gaming Mouse With Slient Button For Gamer
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 E-sports gaming mouse motospeedV10 dazzle colour entertaining diversions LOL/CF luminous custom macro USB cable mouse
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Professional Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button 2400 DPI LED Optical USB Gamer Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse High Quality
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED Optical Wired Mouse With Backlight Metal Cable Mouse Gaming Mice For Raton Inalambrico Deathadder Souris Pc Gamer
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personalized Wired Optical Cartoon Airplane DPI800 Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse for PC and Phones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New 2.4GHz Wireless Gaming Mouse USB Receiver Pro Gamer For PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Motospeed V30 Wired Gaming Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Rechargeable 2.4G Wireless Optical Gaming Mouse LED Lighting 800/1200/1600/2400DPI 6 Buttons for PC Desktop Laptop Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 2015 New Arrival 3200 DPI 3 Button LED Optical USB Wired Mouse Gamer Mice computer mouse Gaming Mouse For Pro Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gaming Mouse USB 4000 Motospeed V40 Dazzle colour backlit
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest