English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jenik3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

Хорошая упаковка, хорошая мышка, работает как надо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belkhadirx002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

وصلني الطرد وهو سليم ورائع جدا
شكرا لكم

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackjesus3501
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

This is a top of the line gaming mouse, by far the best I have purchased; the price was amazing as well, I will purchase another as a back up, I will purchase from the same company as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sero Branche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2016

Looks awesome, feels awesome, has "gaming mouse" written on it making me feel cool. Red and Blue, my favorite opposite colors! It's fast, 3 buttons of simplest design for an amateur king of gaming. I rate 4.5 out of 5.

I took .5 off because the cord doesn't match it's levels in design. The mouse looks somewhat fragile and hard to break.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pasquale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Stupendo mouse da gaming!
E' comodo da usare ed è piacevole al tatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kohcheeze69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

sieht echt schick aus, liegt gut in der Hand auch in meiner Kleinen und lässt sich wirklich super bedienen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by littlebuju971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

convient parfaitement comma d'habitude je suis très satisfait de ma commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

I'm using it right now, and it works good, and it's big, so it fits my hand. It very sensitive and fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mertcan.akcay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

hello

the product arrived quicky and was on time no charges i recommend it for everyone good mouse

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

coli bien recu merci beaucoup !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest