English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Very nice bracelet and I would personally recommend it to anyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

i had to order two of these, one for my daughter and one for ME!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trucchisgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

This bracelet goes perfect with a necklace I already have.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puzzledmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Beautiful turquoise bangle bracelet. Will be proud to wear it often.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nellejoytaduran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

looking so beautiful... loveit <3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o24567
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

A termék jó minőségű. A szállítás rendben volt

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.bravo416
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Articles conformes a l'attente. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hh.capoen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

joli bracelet en turquoise, il va très bien rendre avec les
colliers et pendentifs que je vous ai déjà commandés en
couleur turquoise, cela fera un ou plusieurs ensemble
en alternant les pendentifs.
sincères salutations

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by droly.vuong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Le braceletcorrespond à la photo. Il me reste à voir la qualité, s'il ne rouille pas au bout d'une semaine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JFEFA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Un brazalete encantador, es muy bonito, y tiene buena relación calidad precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner® 2015 New Arrival Movie Twilight Bella Bangle Vintage Silver Plated Natural Turquoise Alloy Bracelet For Women
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Simple Retro Round Flower Blue Bead Ring Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Butterfly Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Individuality Twist Alloy Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystals Heart Shape Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Natural Turquoise 8mm Beaded Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Friendship Punk Hip-Hop Multi-ways Wear Costume Jewelry Fabric Nylon Cross Anchor Jewelry For Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Vintage Hollowed Three Layer Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Brown / Black 1pc Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest