English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cherdrum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

I'm a size 10-12 and carry most of my weight in the middle. I ordered a large, but now feel that I should have ordered a medium. The large fits for now but only on the tightest notches. I will definitely need to go smaller as soon as I start to run and loose weight.
Either way, I'm happy with with my decision :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reevsharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

I'm a average size women 16-18 and the larger size fits perfectly and I have been wearing this for a week now everyday and have found a little approvement already

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juana_lujan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Cinturón Lumbar Soporte Deportes Protector Ejercicio y Fitness Negro / Azul / Morado / Melocotón

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alnouri
  • Jul 25, 2015

can i contact with you
alnouri@hotmail.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dannyiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Are o calitate destul de buna si amica mea a fost foarte incantata de el.
Marimea e aceeasi M si L,dar in rest e destul de ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzinete soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

ótimo produto , chegou rápido ....
excelente compra fiquei bastante satisfeita com o produto , preço e entrega rápida...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hggjbjbj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoyaorelkina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

Очень хороший карст. На талию 78 см, брала размер ХL, всё подошло. Брала черного цвета. С внутренней стороны карсета хлопок, хорошо утягивает, поддерживает спину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Waist Bag/Waistpack Cell Phone Bag for Running Jogging Sports Bag Waterproof Quick Dry Phone/Iphone Running Bag All Phones
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stretch Bandage Lumbar Belt/Lower Back Support Bandages for Climbing Running Camping & Hiking Unisex Adjustable Protective Sports Outdoor
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Weight Loss Sauna Spa Slimming Slim Fitness Belt Corset Shaper Reduce Weight
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shoulder Brace/Shoulder Support Sports Support Breathable Easy dressing Protective
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Bike Bell Q shape Invisible Mini Bicycle Bells Aluminum Alloy Metal Horn Riding Cycling Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waist Bag/Waistpack Cell Phone Bag for Running Jogging Sports Bag Waterproof Quick Dry Phone/Iphone Running BagAll Phones Iphone 6/IPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waist Bag/Waistpack Cell Phone Bag Belt Pouch/Belt Bag for Cycling/Bike Fitness Running Sports Bag Multifunctional Phone/Iphone Hidden
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shoulder Brace/Shoulder Support Sports Support Fits left or right shoulder Breathable Fitness Black
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Active Pressure Point Brace Back Pain Acupressure Sciatic Nerve Be Active Elbow Knee LEG Pads Sports Protective
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 KYLIN SPORT™ Purple 100% Natural Latex Resistance Band LOOP Fitness Exercise Pilates Yoga Exercise Tubing RYG
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waist Bag/Waistpack Belt Pouch/Belt Bag for Camping & Hiking Climbing Hunting Sports BagWaterproof Wearable Multifunctional Phone/Iphone
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sports Bra Underwear Tank Base Layers Tops Women\'s Breathable Quick Dry High Breathability (>15,001g) Compression forYoga Exercise &
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Muscle Protection Kinesio tape Kinesiology Tape Breathable safe Sports Support Fitness&Exercise/Cycling
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waist Bag/Waistpack Wallet Cell Phone Bag Belt Pouch/Belt Bag forCamping & Hiking Fishing Climbing Fitness Racing Leisure Sports
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Yoga Socks Anti-skidding/Non-Skid/Antiskid Stretchy Sports Wear Women\'sYoga
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 IPS SR05 Smart Bracelet IP7 Waterproof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Health Care Sports Heart Rate Monitor Incoming Call Reminder Wearable
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 KORAMAN Unisex Sports Knee Brace Nylon Basketball Football Running Fitness Stretch One Piece
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Practical MO4 Nuclear War Crisis Series Protector Gas Mask for Airsoft
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WOSAWE Black Short Protective Hip Butt Pad Ski Skate Snowboard Skating Skiing Protection Drop Resistance Roller Padded Shorts
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Outdoor Rapid Inflatable Portable Air Beach Bed Camping Sofa Banana Sleeping Bag Beanbag Lazy Bag 1 Set
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Arsuxeo Cycling Underwear Shorts with Coolmax 3D Pad chamois Pad Shorts Under Shorts
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Green/Purple/Pink/Yellow/Blue TPR Stretch Band by Yoga Pilates Resistance Band PowerTraining
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cell Phone Bag Armband for Fitness Cycling/Bike Running Sports Bag Compact Running BagSamsung Galaxy S4 Samsung Galaxy S5 Iphone 6/IPhone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fishing Rod / Telespin Rod 1.3/1.5/1.8/2.1/2.4 M Sea Fishing/Ice Fishing/Boat Fishing/General Fishing Carbon Rod
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Malciklo Cycling Under Shorts Women\'s Bike Shorts Breathable Quick Dry High Breathability (>15,001g) Elastane Terylene LYCRA®Classic
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Malciklo Cycling Under Shorts Women\'s Bike Shorts Breathable Quick Dry High Breathability (>15,001g) Elastane Terylene LYCRA®Classic
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest