English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anitannford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

I must admit to being a bit skeptical about ordering from this site. Primarily because it seemed too good to be true price wise. However, the stainless steel band I ordered for my Apple Watch arrived today and it's great. It's already on my watch. I just need to adjust the band size as it's way too big. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashartz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Amazing product ,my advice is to buy this amazing item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chetan.yati
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

The bracelet is of good quality nd heavy material, looks great and in affordable price ! As compared to other websites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excelente produ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

La calidad de materiales y la construccion son muy buenos. La relacion calidad/precio, imbatible, 40€ frente a 500€ la original.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gagobel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Es un material de muy buena calidad. Recomiendo su compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thonycr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

excelente produto, vem com os acessorios necessarios para reduzir o tamanho da pulseira, perfeita relacao preço qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liberato.iuorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Ricevuto il materiale in anticipo sul previsto.
Materiale esattamente come indicato sul sito eccellente qualità.
E' la prima volta che acquisto su miniinthebox, servizio perfetto.

Grazie

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ganeshfrance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Excellent qualité, 99% identique au bracelet de Apple.
Pour éviter les frais de douane je vous conseil de souscrire l'assurance pour le tax, comme ça vous êtes rembourser tout de suite
Pour le réglage de bracelet il faut passer par un horloger
Très satisfait et je conseil au autres

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pvlad49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Заказ получил быстро. Изделием доволен.Если бы не новогодние праздники ремешок доставили ещё бы быстрее. Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Izzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Very good article. Very fast shipped

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Bracelet With Connector Butterfly Buckle
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 42mm 38mm Stainless Steel Band with Strong Magnetic Buckle
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch Butterfly Buckle Watch Replacement Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Classic Buckle Leather Replacement Band
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Milanese Loop for Apple Watch Stainless Steel Replacement Watch Band Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch Series 1 2 Stainless Steel Bracelet Butterfly Buckle
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mmm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband With Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Sport Band For Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Rubber Replacent Watch Band
4% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Jade Agate Pearl Beads Strap Handmade Jewelry for Apple Watch iWatch 38mm 42mm
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Jade Agate Pearl Beads Strap Handmade Jewelry for Apple Watch iWatch 38mm 42mm
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Butterfly Buckle Band
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sport Band For Apple Watch Series 1 2 38mm 42mm Silicone Replacent Watch Band
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Leather Replacement Stap Wristband Double Tour
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Link Metal Watchband Wrist Strap
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Watch Band For Apple Watch 38mm 42mm Stainless Steel Replacement Bracelet Butterfly Buckle
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sport Watch Band for Apple Watch 38mm 42MM Rubber Bracelet Wrist Strap Replacement for Apple Watch
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest