English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by sophie.eeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

Genial je pourrai l utiliser plus facile mon iPhone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eaglebats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

amazing tool in car. There is 2 type of magnet also you can use these two magnets on different phones

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianluigi.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2017

Prodotto economico ma funzionale, lo consiglio e lo ricomprerei se ne avessi bisogno. un pò lenta la consegna ma nella media

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crapette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Très pratique, il s'accroche bien à l'aération. Quand on le retire, il faut un petit coup de main pour que le support ne se décroche pas. Ca s'aimante très bien et le téléphone ne tombe pas, même quand on prend des bosses. N'hésitez pas, à ce pris, c'est parfait !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerem_marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

Conforme à la demande fonctionnel, mais délais de livraison très long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angeal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

внешний вид соответствует фотографиям у продавца, телефон Samsung Galaxy S6 держится, крепление имеет мягкое покрытие, поэтому решетка воздуховода не царапается.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia.accorinti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

ricevuto nei tempi indicati..
l'attacco è di gomma antiscivolo perciò si aggancia bene alla bocchetta dell'aria vicino al volante. Le calamite incluse sono due e il cellulare sta ben attaccato al supporto.
Consiglio!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csepanypeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Tökéletes, pont azt kaptam, amit vártam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlambotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Conforme à ce que j'attendais. Attention si votre téléphone est assez lourd, l'aimant ne sera peut-être pas assez costaud pour le supporter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest