English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by esermust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

good condition, fast shipping. Highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rndeon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Just what I ordered appears to have arrived!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wradford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Good, this product is as described. Works as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

netjes geleverd en goede prijs kwaliteit verhoudi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

Très bien. Produits conformes à ce que je souhaitais. Très bonne réactivité des services de Min in the box. J'ai souscris à l'assurance frais de douanes, je ne regrette vraiment pas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temp_5138
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Заказ выполнен на протяжении 20 дней. Все в целости и согласно заказу. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fncswl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

confezione ben curata prodotto perfetto


Nota: prestate molta attenzione a come fare l'ordine di acquisto si protebbe pagare le spese della dogana !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by webminor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Wat kan ik hier nou van zeggen?... draadjes.


Over het algemeen zijn de artikelen in orde, 9 van de 10 keer niets mis mee. Wanneer dat niet het geval is zoals onlangs met een USB HD behuizing... dan lullen ze wat, houden je aan het lijntje om na verloop van tijd te zeggen dat de termijn is verstreken. Geen garantie dus. In mijn geval gaat het om iets meer dan 6 euro dus amper de moeite, meer een principe. Inmiddels 6 mailtjes verstuurt maar behalve gezwets in de ruimte geen oplossing om nu de status van de vragen in opgelost te zien zonder antwoord en nee, geen oplossing voor een doa, dead on arrival... triest.

UPDATE

De bestelling die niet goed ging was op 24 januari '14. Zes mailtjes waarvan de laatste op 17 juni waarna ik het opgaf, het was simpelweg de moeite niet meer waard. Maar de wonderen zijn de wereld nog niet uit, 2 november kreeg ik een mail dat het artikel retour was gekomen en ze alsnog zouden terug betalen wat is gebeurd op 5 november '14. Het was een zware bevalling zal ik het op houden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlimadeandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2017

Produto conforme o esperado e entregue dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redracer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Artikel wie beschrieben, bin zufrieden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20cm Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires for (For Arduino) (40pcs Pack)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bread Board 400 Point Solderless Breadboard
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Female to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dupont Wire Female to Female Cable Line 41P-41P Test Lines Connector (10cm)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 40Pin 1P-1P Female to Female Dupont Line Colorful Dupont Wire(30CM)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9V 1A Power Adapter Charger for (For Arduino) (120cm Cable)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 1-Pin Male to Female DuPont Breadboard Jumper Wires (40 PCS/10cm)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electronics DIY Solder-less Flexible Breadboard Jumper Cable Wires 65Pcs
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 140pcs U Shape Solderless Breadboard Jumper Cable Wire (For Arduino) Shield
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Basic Kit-01 Uno R3
13% buyUSD $ 15.55

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest