English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by frank caulfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

The item is perfect Just what I ordered

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alxmm2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

The item looks and works as promised. Excellent acquisition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weebsnr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Both this item and the item above now allow me to charge my SAMSUNG smart phone while in my vehicle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minxkatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

is the perfect size for where I needed to use it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flash333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Excellent product, excellent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lammers25jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

good one works very well and fit for charging from the power bank

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tescamilla14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

The cables have been excellent for my S5...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zetty.latip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Parcel received within reasonable time. Good condition. Good price too. Trustworthy supplier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harry_shao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

great little cable, very handy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine.boin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Article réçu dans le délai annoncé, emballage parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.5FT TPE Fast Charge Data Cable Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Micro USB Metal Magnetic Adhesion Data Sync Charging Cable for Samsung Huawei and Other Android Smart Phones
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3ft Braided Fabric Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable Samsung Note 3 N9000 S5 i9600
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Quick Charge Aluminum USB 2.0  Charger cable Cord for Samsung Android Amartphone Aeneral Aable (0.25 M)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charging/Data Sync/High Speed Micro USB 3.0 ABS Cables For Samsung NOTE3/4 and S5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 60cm White USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Charger Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 60cm USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Chargerr Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900 Black
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M White USB 3.0 Micro B Data Sync Cable Charger Cord for Samsung Note 3 N9000 N9005
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest