English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bossering
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

**************Ilusad. Soovitan ***************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katrina0849
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

I take these ones with me to the nail shop to have them put them on for me..i just love it! cant wait to buy more items like this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootiehoo5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I bought these for my niece. She has small finger nails, so they fit perfect on her nails. She absolutely loved them. She had enough to even give to her close friends for there nails and they loved them also. The nail decorations came pretty fast considering where they are coming from. They were also packed very well. There were NO additional hidden fees to pay. The shipping was free and of course we love that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrysia.pajda
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Bardzo starannie wykonane. Identyczne jak na zdjęciach

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akumasan00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Super mignon, parfait pour mettre sur les ongles. Ils sont fins donc, une couche de top coat et ça suffit pour les fixer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayeligodoy1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Esta super bonita la figura de barbie, precioso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xx_nadja_xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

mooie mettalic inlay voor op de nagels

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgina_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

carinissimi e delicati per una manicure un pò elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.leroy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Lors de ma commande j'ai pris l'ourson est je l'adore!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilltove97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

..................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest