English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariadaaday
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Chegou tudo como mostra na foto. Só na entrega que demorou muuuito para chegar.. levou exatamente quatro meses. Mais estou muito satisfeita, amei tudo!!!!!!!!!

4 Estrelas pela demora.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Amazing product and I'm very pleased with site. It's hard to find good makeup at a good price but this site definitely has it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alejandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I love it ! Colors are very pigminted and the brushes work beautifully, so does the brush cleaner. I was spectical because it was cheap and it was my first time ordering from this website but I couldn't be happier with this bargain I got ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Other than the fact that there were some trouble with the shipping , I love the products . Very good deal . ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thetheatredude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Great product with an amazing price. Will shop here again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by H. Brewer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Loved it! Would buy it again. Hated that the shipping was slow.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

I just bought these brushes a week ago and received them in the mail yesterday. At first I was really hesitant about buying these, because you never know about brush quality online, but I was pleasantly surprised! They are soooo soft and I really love the eyeshadow palette! It's a good buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cararene91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

The eye palette I received was ok for the price. Not very pigmented, but for the price, it'll do! Some colors were chipped, but none of the colors were totally broken or anything like that. The brushes are super soft. Very happy to have some choices in eye makeup brushes. And excited to use the brush cleaner. I'm happy about the purchase! Couldn't track my order, but trusted the time frame they recommended 10-20 days and received mine after about 2 weeks. Overall, for the awesome price, I'm very pleased with my order! My order made it to Texas all safe and sound! Impressed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Allthough, I already have an expensive makeup brush set, the brushes that were shipped are pretty legit, as well. They included some different brushes that I didn't have yet. The cleaning tool is pretty efficient, too! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Products came in the time frame it say it would love the material of the brushes and LOVEEE the eyeshadow palette
Over all im really satisfied with my purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20pcs Makeup Brushes Set Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Tool+15Colors Matt Eyeshadow Palette+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 12pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Concealer Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairTravel Full
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10pcs Sponge Applicators Eye Shadow Brush Makeup Cosmetics Tool Stick Eyeliner
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Emily® 1pcs Foundation Brush  Limits bacteria Black prefect for blending liquid/ cream or flawless powder cosmetics buffing/stippling/concealer
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5pcs Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1PCS 15 Colors Camouflage Natural Contour Face Cream/Facial Concealer Makeup Palette+1 Contour Brush+1 Brush Egg
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Pro Cosmetic Makeup Face Powder Blusher Toothbrush Curve Black Oval Brush
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wash Eggs Tools for Brushes
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Brush Set With Dark Lovely Pouch(22 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 12 Colors Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick DOSE OF COLORS Matte Liquid Lipstick Bare With Me, LIP KIT
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 Makeup Brush Set Nylon Professional Full Coverage Portable Plastic Face Eye Others
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5Pc/Set Pro Gold Black Oval Women Face  Toothbrush Shape Brushes Makeup Tools & 15 Colors Contour Face Cream Makeup Concealer Palette
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15 Colors 2in1 Matte&Shimmer Smoky Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Powder Cosmetic Palette+4PCS Eyeshadow Brush+1 Brush Egg
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Powder Puff Silicone 6*9*1 Travel Size Transparent
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 Blush Brush Synthetic Hair Professional / Full Coverage / Portable Metal Face / Eye Others And Puff Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1Pcs Shimmer Matte Eye Shadow 32 Color
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5pcs Storybook Cosmetics Harry Potter Makeup Brush Set Eyeshadow Brush Nylon Full Coverage Limits bacteria Metal Eye Lip Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women’s Mute Pearly 24 Colors Eyeshadow Palette Makeup Cosmetic Earth Bare Color
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 40 Color Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Pressed powder Normal Daily Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 12Color Pigment Bronzer Glitter Matte Eye Shadow Brand Cosmetics Eyes Makeup Naked Palette Nude Eyeshadow Kit
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sedona® 20pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Red/Blue/Gold 3 Different Colors Blush brush Eyeshadow/Lip Brush Super Soft Dense Amazing Kit
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 24 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Wood Face
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1 Eyebrow Powder Puff/Beauty Blender Makeup Brushes Dry Face Eyes Lips Other China
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Best seller 15pcs Cosmetic Soft Makeup Brush Set Blush Powder Concealer Foundation Eye Shadow Lip Brushes Sets
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Professional Soft 24pcs Makeup Brushes Set Cosmetic Make Up Tools Set With Leather Case
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 12Pcs Cosmetic Makeup Tool Eyeshadow Powder Blush Foundation Brush Set Box +15Colors Concealer+1PCS Brush Cleaning Tool
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 20pcs/set Makeup Brushes Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Set+Small Foundation Puff
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 11pcs Makeup Cosmetic Eyebrow Foundation Kabuki Brushes Kits+15 Colors Concealer Makeup Palette+Brush Cleaning Tool
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest