English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Je ne m'en suis pas encore servi mais ils ont l'air bien ! Pour ce prix ça vaut le coup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

The brushes are so soft, and so beautiful. I already used one of the brushed to apply on my face a mask and it was so soft and so nice. I am really happy with my order, and definitely I'll keep order from Mini in the box. So far everything was good with my orders, they arrived under 28 days and I'm very glad of everything I bought so far.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filelena.ef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

set di pennelli per trucco davvero validi. Arrivati in ottime condizioni, non perdono le setole e sono morbidi e rigidi allo steso tempo: hanno a mio parere, il giusto grado di flessibilità

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Excelente me encantaron, el envio tardo un poco pero llego bien estoy recibiendo mis borchas me gustaron mucho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Audii♡
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Je suis vraiment agréablement surprise par la qualité de ces pinceaux, ils sont supers !!
Au niveau du rapport qualité / prix il n'y a vraiment rien à dire, on pourrait difficilement faire mieux.
Je le recommande à toutes les folles de maquillage :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micaelap56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

bellissimi...Il prodotto corrisponde perfettamente sia alla descrizione che all'immagine...tempi di consegna un pò lenti ma sono rimasta soddisfatta dell'acquisto...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eyla Houtz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Took forever just to get to my house. But somewhat worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moro.mrk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

Grazie tutto ok!!!!!!!!
Thenk's

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliane.quibel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Je recommande vivement, super satisfaite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julianomao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Misplaced product, confirmation by mistake! But was made to return the amount paid, I invested in a new product.
Confirmei por engano, o produto foi extraviado, mas foi feita a devolução do dinheiro e comprei novamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20PCS Professional Goat/Pony Hair Makeup Cosmetic Brush Set Blush/Eyeshadow/Eyelash/Brow/Lip Brush
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 20PCS Professional Goat/Pony Hair Makeup Cosmetic Brush Set Blush/Eyeshadow/Eyelash/Brow/Lip Brush
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 Pcs Makeup Brushes Kit Fashion Mini Soft Face White Synthetic Kabuki Beauty Cosmetics Foundation Blending Blush Brush
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 32pcs Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Others Travel Professional Full Coverage Wood
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 20pcs/set Makeup Brushes Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Set+Small Foundation Puff
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20Pcs Makeup Brushes Set Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Brushes Make Up Brush Set Hot Selling
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 6 Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyelash Comb (Round) Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 24 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Wood Face Eye Lip
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10Pcs Black And Silver Makeup Brush Red And Black Brush Head
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 20 Makeup Brushes Set Nylon Full Coverage Wood Face Others
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Professional Soft 24pcs Makeup Brushes Set Cosmetic Make Up Tools Set With Leather Case
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Make-up For You® 32pcs Makeup Brushes set  Limits bacteria/Professional Wood Blush/shadow/Concealer BrushMakeup KitCosmetic Brushes
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 20PCS Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Set Powder Foundation Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set(2 Color Selected)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10pcs Mermaid Pro Makeup Comestic Brushes Set Foundation Blend Powder Contour Blush Brush
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair Limits bacteria/Professional Black Blush/shadow/Lip/Lash/Powder Brush
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Best seller 15pcs Cosmetic Soft Makeup Brush Set Blush Powder Concealer Foundation Eye Shadow Lip Brushes Sets
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest