English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (397 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by My-DesignER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Очки увеличивают сильно, жалко только, что фокус не меняется, поэтому рассматривать предмет изучения нужно оченьочкеь близко недостаток! И тяжеловаты, пожалуй, но это, собственно, было предсказуемо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

This product is fine. Magnifying is high, so the adjustment of the eye is slow when using.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiya_lance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Was ok took awhile to arrive everything work perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lawren Campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Shipping took an extra week but great price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pan Vatheias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

It looks like a professional. I have received on Fri 03/02/17
It is in excellent condition and things are really large!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2016

Brilliant,
the world around me takes on a completely new aspect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Cool device, helps with small parts. Easy to set to the right focal distance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicotor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

As toys, it is number 1.
due to my enthusiasm, It cost me a fortune to get it.
All the rest was very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a1buzzkill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Item delivered on time in new condition. The magnifier and light work very well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdonaldm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Come in real handy for close up work.. Thanks for replacing the broken one I received at no charge.. Much appreciated.. I'll be a regular customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CM202 Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (2 x CR1620)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Adjustable 2-LED Illuminating Magnifier (1.0x -6.0x)
2% buyUSD $ 14.59
 Halloween Masks Devil Horns Holiday Supplies Masquerade / Halloween 1Pcs
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal 60X Microscope Lens Set for Iphone / Ipad / Samsung / HTC + More Cellphone / Tablet PC
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable 25mm 40X Jewelers Magnifier with 2-White LED Flashlight and Money Detector (3 x LR1130)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Quality Waterproof 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Mini 45X Plastic Microscope Optical Glass Lens with 2-LED Illuminating Lamps (3*LR927)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Magic Thumb-Tip LED Light - Red Light (Pair)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest