English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gozitan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Received Product Thanks,
Sunny Ta'Golina,
Malta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudiu C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

It is exactly what I needed. Happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpenalva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Perfect product. Good delivery, I recomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Good product, happy with purchase. Recommend this web site for saving your money! :) enjoy your shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesterj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Nice Bright light..... shipping is slow...should be a great work light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a1em
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he is over the moon awesome to use his words. He would rate it 10 out of 10 if that was available.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dan_enake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

very nice headlamp. is all plastic but is ok. for me is enough. tks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Les
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Headlamp works really well, very bright and comfortable to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Thank you guys for a valuable headlamp. This is the most heartfelt gift which I've given to my dad ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great... cheap and powerful for it's price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 21-LED 4-Mode Headlamp (3xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights / Wheel Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights LED Cycling Cell Batteries / AG10 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 20 pcs Soft Bait Lure kits Black Green Yellow Red g/Ounce mm inch,PVC Sea Fishing Freshwater Fishing Bass Fishing Lure Fishing
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lights Headlamp Straps LED 1000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 U2 AAA Waterproof / Small SizeCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use /
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Aluminum alloy
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 50 Lumens 1 Mode - 10440 / AAA Super Light / Compact Size / Small Size Aluminum alloy
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2825 T10 5-SMD Red LED Car Lights Bulb (10 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Q56xLED Mini Flashlight Headlamp AAA Head Light Torch 3 mode
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2 x Car H3 25 SMD LED White Headlight Fog Light Lamp Bulbs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Intelligent IR Sensor Portable LED Headlamp Headlight Hands-free Flashlight Cap Light Built-in lithium-ion Battery/USB Charger
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 2500 Lumens 3 Mode 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday
11% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cycling 500 Lumens 1x Cree Q5 LED Zoom Headlamp (3 x AAA Black)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED Lumens 3 Mode Cree XP-E R2 14500 / AA Adjustable Focus / Small Size / High Power / Zoomable
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest