English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amalafeev1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Очень доволен. Долго искал такой, у нас не было. Заказать оригинальный из Австрии невозможно, а если и возможно, то около 5000р. Этот же как родной, качество очень высокое. Края браслета глянцевые, сам он матовый, что соответствует дизайну часов. Насчет стойкости PVDпокрытия время покажет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desi-99dopr
  • Aug 14, 2014

buenas tengo un relog de armani y se le ha roto la correa me gustaria saver lo la correa que teneis vosotros se puede ponre con ese reloj que tengo gracias

correo electronico balawal_maqsood@hotmail.com
contacto 632559649

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fpinedavillanueva
  • Dec 15, 2014

hola buenas noches tengo un reloj tag hauger grand carrera y se me rompio mi extensible o correa de caucho, pero me guataria ponerle una de acero, y pues esta esta bastante bonita, pero mi pregunta es si tienen media universal y le quede o seria una compra mala, le agradeceria me confirmen para poder hacer mi compra. gracias. anexo foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grafikal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Fantastic product. Very happy. Took a while to arrive by makes sense with it being the holiday season.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter T. NL
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Arrived Within the indicated shipping time. Nice product meets expectation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemen_wave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

I wasn't expected that it's gonna be different from what I want but it's good though. I thought the middle part was gonna be shiny a bit but it's all stainless steel.. What's better than stainless steel right.. That super OP corrosion free :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilomm05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

I placed an order please send it in black color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo.mingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

recibidas 2 cadenas para reloj, son mejores de lo que esperaba.
El envio ha sido rapido

gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coppens4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

goed item, sterk materiaal. precies zoals beschreven

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.r.jager
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Good quality product, I wear it every day, arrived with som minor scratches, but overall very good.Only problem is that they can not guarantee the color, black or gold, its a gamble.I won :) got my black one.The color is dependent on the products in stock.Good price good quality, perfect product overall good service.Thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 22mm High Quality Black/Gold Precise Stainless Steel Watchband Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet Smart Watch Band Strap ForHuami Amazfit -22mm/black
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Stainless Steel Metal Replacement Bracelet Strap for Huawei Watch 2 Sport Version(not for Classic version) -20mm
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands Stainless Steel #(0.1) #(24 x 2.4 x 0.3) Watch Accessories
5% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.017) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.015) Watch Accessories
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands Stainless Steel #(0.064) Watch Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Unisex Stainless Steel Watch Band 22MM (Silver) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 12.64
 22mm High Quality Precise Stainless Steel Watchband Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Universal Hand Remover Lifter Puller Watchmaker Repair Tool Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel #(0.02) #(2) Watch Accessories
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest