English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glenewil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

well pleased with watch repair kit.All parts well made and function as required.4stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by percyt56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

For the price you can't go wrong I'm happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalia43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

It was great. I bought it to open my Police clock after I got some water in it. It certainly did the job and got it open. Water is now gone :)

Next time I have to change a battery on one of my clocks I can do it myself.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cemr.costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

nice set of tools... handy yo replace batteries end braces!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agilmenendez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

pratico kit para reparar relojes, como acortarlos, abrir la maquinaria, poner pilas y hasta se le pueden dar mas utilidades con personas relojeras. pero que me hace un servicio muy bueno pues lo que me gastaba en pilas y acortar relojes, que son muchos pues los colecciono, l amortizo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lionel.rat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Kit très pratique. J'en suis très satisfait !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eskorbuto.2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Perfecto para poder arreglar las correas de los relojes comprados en China. Así no tienes que ir a las joyerías a que te arreglen la correa, en "llutuf" hay muchos videos de como se hace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Conjunto de herramientas muy completo. Material de buena calidad. Lo recomiendo para los aficionados que les gusta reparar sus relojes sin tener que ir a la Relojería.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardoabraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

muito prático e de facil manuseio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest