English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Doogie313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

This is a well-constructed flashlight bracket, but unfortunately it won't mount the flashlight at 90 degrees! Guess I'll just have to figure out what else I can use this for on my bike.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyril.demota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

trais bon produit et très rapide la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by To
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Bello e buono bello e buono bello e buono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ragegroup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Удобно, сразу прикрепил себе фонарик на велосипед :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

ottimo per attaccare la torcia su una carabina, consiglio...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ALFCLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

OTTIMO QUELLO CHE CERCAVO IN ITALIA COSTA 20 EURO CON VOI SE NE COMPRANO 4PZ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

ciao ho acquistato questa porta torcia per utilizzarla in tuttaltro uso, sicuramente qualcuno e' ancora a cercare un porta torcia per applicare su una carabina da tiro, bene questo e' l'oggetto meno costoso e ottimo per l'uso; diversamente da altre ricerche il prezzo costa cinque volte in meno!!!!!!!!!!!!!!favoloso e molto pratico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2012

Очень удобно и быстро смонтировать фонарь под ствол!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trasto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Enhorabuena por la web, gran servicio. Gran producto.

Muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iacobus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Recomiendo todo. LA web funciona muy bien y los productos muy buenos gran relación calidad precio.

Recomiendo funciona muy bien.

Muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 25mm Flashlight Clip(11190181)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 18650 Single Smart Charger (4.2V, 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Flashlight Mounting Bracket
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Mounting Bracket for Flashlight (Diameter 15-35, 27)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3*28 Adjustable Binocular for Fishing/Concert
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flashlight Bicycle Mounting Bracket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 WEST BIKING® Cycling Outdoor Hiking Mountainning Camping Fishing 5 Modes T6 the Zoom Strong Light Bicycle Cycling Lights
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Lights Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Light Mountain Road Bike Bicycle Lights LEDS Tyre Tire Valve Caps Wheel Spokes LED Light
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest