English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

São bem acabadas essas capinhas, são confeccionadas em um tecido muito bom, gostei do produto.

Tank007® Nylon Flashlight Holster for 26 x 110 mm
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimiliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

per un euro riesce a competere con quelli di marca pubblicizzati,strappo di qualita' e clip inserita a dovere,le misure corrispondono ai cinturoni standard piu' conosciuti (compreso quello americano) e le cuciture sono adeguate,materiale sintetico di buona durata,le dimensioni complessive sono millimetriche senza approssimazione,lo consiglio,considerando le 8/10 euro di marche note di pari qualita'.

Tank007® Nylon Flashlight Holster for 26 x 110 mm
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rabell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Great products. I will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludwingzr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Excellent product, very useful to protect the lamps with batteries 18650 and batteries cr123a, seguire buying to do business regards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david e g white
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

very good service and prompt delivery just what I wanted and a good product sent by a good firm and in good order well done minilin david white Auckland nz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zegumo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Excelente artigo e rápido na entrega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shihan.khv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Для разгрузки и удобства на охоте, рыбалке по необходимые вещи незаменима.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Holster gekocht voor mijn "ultrafire s5 5mode cree xre Q5 LED zaklamp set (1x18650)" zaklamp, ideaal om hem met mijn werk aan me broekriem te kunnen hangen.
De zaklamp past er ook perfect in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serlachi3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

ottimo per l'uso previsto ma anche come custodia di coltellini di adeguate dimensioni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest