English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (570 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

hemmm...

i like this model ....

thanks

and top seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The watch is phenomeno and impressive.The lights kind go out fast,i would love they stay a little more on desplay.I received this piece intact,well packed.Its attraction is well observed by anyone especially in the night.Lovely Job ''Miniinthebox''.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianusik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

il est joli tant avec bracelet noir que blanc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Super fedt ur. det er nemt at se hvad klokken er og det ser ud til at fungere perfekt. Af de ure jeg har købt her (6 ialt) er det klart det fedeste. Det er nemt at indstille og man har også mulighed for at indstille hvor kraftigt det skal lyse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

tres jolie montre, bracelet de moin bonne qualite que d'habitude mais bon vu le prix elle est vraiment bien

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danmturi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

This is a very nice watch,it came in nice packaging but one of the watches had no power battery so I had to replace it and it worked nicely.
I like its leather straps, it lasts longer.
Happy for this watch.

Thanks miniinthebox, I will shop again with you....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike McCrory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Too Cool. I have to keep one of these...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Toxicuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

29 blue led pattern style wrist watch is absolutely brilliant, it looks far more expensive than it was, very easy to setup,there were no instructions but it is the same as most digital watches to set up,the watch has a nice weight to it without being over heavy, excellent purchase, I can't comment on battery life but its down to how much you press the button to show off.
(0)|(0)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Ordinato insieme ad altri due oggetti (diversi) e la spedizione è stata molto veloce.
Ordine effettuato il 23/09 e oggetti spediti il giorno dopo, arrivato il 14/10 dopo 19 giorni, un'ottima tempistica considerando i tempi di arrivo in media.

Dal vivo è ancora più bello che in foto, infatti ho avuto molta indecisione tra diversi orologi perché nessuno mi convinceva e alla fine ho deciso semplicemente di provare. Sono molto soddisfatto! A partire dal cinturino in pelle e finendo nel riquadro dell'ora è tutto molto elegante. Sicuramente sorprenderà le persone! Io ho il polso molto piccolo e l'ultimo foro nel cinturino mi fa calzare l'orologio a pennello, quindi penso sia adatta dalle misure più piccole a quelle più grandi. A differenza di altri orologi presi qui, i materiali sembrano molto resistenti.

I LED sono di un colore blu acceso che potrebbe dare fastidio, ma per ovviare a questo si può ovviare tramite i pulsanti a lato, seguendo le istruzioni fornite nella confezione. Le funzioni base, ora e data, sono inoltre presenti ovviamente. Per vedere l'ora, basta premere il pulsante e i LED si accenderanno per qualche secondo prima di spegnersi. Si può anche impostare l'accensione automatica dei LED ogni tot minuti (1020304050) per avere una sorta di reminder.

In generale questo orologio è consigliatissimo per chi vuole al polso qualcosa di veramente unico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Acabo de receber a encomenda.
Gostei bastante, ainda estou aprendendo mexer nele, pois não veio com manual. Mas não é difícil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest