English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by melk.mendonca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

Adorei o produto. Demorou para chegar mas valeu a pena esperar. Super recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakocica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Attrezzo professionale per la rimozione di brufoli e punti neri di ottima fattura, rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
Lo consiglio a tutti gli utenti.
Vero affare, consigliatissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verakonstant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

i recived the pack of two , where one was longer and the other shorter! the quality is good and the packaging too! free shipping, arrived on time, thank you so much!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbyhana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Product zojuist ontvangen en gelijk uitgeprobeerd, zeer tevreden!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.annalisa94_xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Inizialmente il pacco non mi è arrivato, ho contattato quindi il servizio clienti, che me lo ha rispedito senza nessun costo aggiuntivo, ed è arrivato in Sicilia ben impacchettato, dopo 24 giorni dalla spedizione!
Questo attrezzino è esattamente come viene presentato nella descrizione, il pacchetto è arrivato perfetto, nel retro ho trovato la piccola custodia blu, tutto regolare...
Ancora non l'ho provato per bene (bisogna aspettare la comparsa dei tanto indesiderati brufoletti..!)
Forse il cerchietto è un po' largo, ma credo che sia normale così... Che altro dire, per quello che costa lo consiglio, è da avere sempre a casa!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rider.84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

все пришло доволен всем, кроме доставки(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amd4000us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

very good cost -value relationship ... and reasonable results , I do recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

i don't know if they work, i bought them for something else. But they are made well and are strong and good quality... I would imagine they would work well for acne and pimples...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coulterrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

:):) Love it. i am so happy !!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biancanicholls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Just as described perfect
Delivery took a while but when it arrived everything was there

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2CM Long Stainless Acne and Pimples Pin(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 High Quality Pimple  Remover Needle
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Profession Acne Pin(Golden)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sandepin® Two Heads Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 Piece Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Facial Hair Remover Spring Face Body Hair Remover Epilator Epistick Stainless Removal Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fork for Remover Dead Skin  Nail with Nail File (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Keqi® Stainless Steel Light Gold Long Acne Pimple Needle 1 piece
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Keqi® Steel  Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 piece
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Beauty Mole Removal Pen With Three Intensity Skin Mole Removal Machine
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 1Pc Golden Acne Needle for Beauty
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Beautiful Nasal Splint Nose Up
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fenlin® Stainless Steel  Acne Pimple Needle With Protection Cap 1 piece Random Color
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest