English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shanahan
  • Jul 07, 2015

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WATER DROP SPONGE PUFF I WOULD NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE SO EASY TO USE JUST WET SQUEEZE IT OUT AND DAB YOUR MAKEUP ON GREAT COVERAGE AWESOME PRODUCT 5 STARS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orhancaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

teşekürler kaliteli bir ürün görüldüğü gibi eyvallah

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onovaulina
  • Aug 13, 2015

Был подобный из Летуаля, но другой формы. Этот ничем не хуже, а стоит дешевле) и форма у него удобнее.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meryemo7
  • Jul 08, 2015

Super! Op tijd binnen gekregen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purplelondon84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Love this microfiber sponge and what a great price compared to what they charge in sephora or ulta. Works great! The concealer I love as well. Kinda sucks that the color pallets are small so only last a few applications but for the price you cant beat that. Will be buying more!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miri
  • Jul 06, 2015

A perfectly good dupe for the excessively priced original beauty blender. It applies my makeup evenly, it's easy to clean and durable. I've used it nonstop for approx. 1 month now. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miri
  • Jul 06, 2015

A perfectly good dupe for the excessively priced original beauty blender. It applies my makeup evenly, it's easy to clean and durable. I've used it nonstop for approx. 1 month now. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalilacasarini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Tutto perfetto, i colori sono giusti e in ottime condizioni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvan.carpentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

produit conforme a la commande .merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Produto de otima qualidade. Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 pcs Liquid Powder Cream
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Drop-shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences 4 Select Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Make-up For You Powder Puff(Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 pcs Tape Ellipse
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You Trapezoid Shape Powder Puff(2 Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Random Color Drop Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Puff for Liquid Foundation
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3Pcs Foundation Sponge Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Powder Puff Silicone 6*9*1 Travel Size Transparent
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Square&1PCS Round 6cm Face Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Powder Puff
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Leaf Shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences Transparent
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 pcs Silicone Others
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest