English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by onovaulin onov
  • Jul 16, 2015

Был подобный из Летуаля, но другой формы. Этот ничем не хуже, а стоит дешевле) и форма у него удобнее.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dannic92
  • Aug 13, 2015

These work amazing!! They smell bad when you first get them so just wash them and you should be good! Shipping took me a month. That was my only complaint. Over all great product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Della
  • Jul 12, 2015

Very good! Blends my foundation very well. Shipped on time. I'm happy with this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miri
  • Jul 07, 2015

Útil e indispensable para aplicar el maquillaje, recomendada 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k*******l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Received the package in great condition. Very quick delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miri
  • May 18, 2015

A perfectly good dupe for the excessively priced original beauty blender. It applies my makeup evenly, it's easy to clean and durable. I've used it nonstop for approx. 1 month now. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iahsan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

Great quality and price..............

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.m.davila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Es de un tamaño que permite desplazar por todo el rostro tanto los correctores, como bases de maquillaje!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cynalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Het ziet eruit zoals op de foto's. Heb het nog niet gebruikt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reinder62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

top top top top top top top top top top

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS SiliSponge Blender Clear Drop-shaped Silicone Sponge Makeup Cosmetic Liquid Puff for Face Foundation BB Cream Lotions Essences 4 Select Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3Pcs Foundation Sponge Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Make-up For You Powder Puff(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 fenlin 1pcs Transparent  Jelly Powder Foundation Save Puff
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Multi Texture Surface Make Up Brush Cleaning Tool Set
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sunscreen Face Lips
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 pcs Powder Puff/Beauty Blender
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 pcs Natural Sponges Drop Shape Powder Cream Liquid
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Makeup Storage Powder Puff Makeup Sponge 13.3*11.4*2 Pink / Yellow
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You Trapezoid Shape Powder Puff(2 Color)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest