English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peggystar11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

I love these, I was very impressed with the product and the coloring

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thea.ronn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

Super cool spiral earring. I bought mine in silver, and I really like it.
I haven't been stretching my ear before, but this earring slipt right in. And fantastic price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matndaph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Very happy with this item hope it sells well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abbystraver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Fits perfect, even if you haven't had an expender ever before, this one is easy to put in and doesn't hurt because it's steal.
It's kind of big so if you have a small head or little ears; it might attract more attention then planned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanderson_jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Otimo prroduto, iqual a foto, cumpre o que anuncia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaniamonteiro_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Conforme o esperado. Cores iguais... Em ótimas condições.
Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spannetier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

très jolie :) belle effet . je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maralgunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Nice product and good quality. I recommend it .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flora202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

I love it and I am going to buy another one. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chloe.neisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Commande arrivé dans les temps. Très joli comme sur le photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2mm Spiral Stainless Steel Ear Expansion *1
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Guitar Music Shape Stainless Steel Keychain Fashion And Personality
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Flower Shape Navel Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Fabric Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Personalized Vintage Leather Alloy Circle
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Bracelet Multilayer Alloy Bird and Infinite Tree Handmade Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-Heels Shoe Bag Stud Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 20.79
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Z&X®  (1 pc)Sweet Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lureme®Enamel Flowers and Butterfly Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®European Fashion Major Suit Metal Hair Ties
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eruner®Silver Chain Necklace
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Korean Style Fashion X Pattern Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 U7® Big Bracelets 18K Yellow Gold Plated Austrian SWA Rhinestone Fashion Jewelry Bangles  For Women/Men Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest