English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (258 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nydzaflores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I really like it. It's so nice and it lights upon movement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sash McFarlane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Excellent product... Received it on time and was very pleased about how cool it worked . All my friends admire it and wanted to know where i bought it .I would recommend it to everyone who ask ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cewashington19
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

I received order everything "OK"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Nice flashing patterns. Bright colors. Start on button press, not autostart on move. Short tested on bike upside down.
I would apprecitate modes for just one color still light up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jatykiky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

excellent service and quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heyoric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Best of all these types of lights I have tried. Its good to have a on and off switch. Going to get more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yerfoj.ejrep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

ok and nice
Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Spring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

These are great, my son enjoys this very much on his bike and was the envy of all his friends. We liked this product that much we have ordered another 2 for his brother and sister.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandy5and3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Great for a little kids bike and would recommend. My daughter loves them and she just got a new bike for Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!superb!!!and nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2PCS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Light for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
15% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Cute Folding Credit Card Style Safety Tool
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Changing Colors Gas Nozzle Wheel Safety Lights for Bicycle/Motor/Car (2 pcs, 3xAG10)
8% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
5% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light for Bike Wheels 32 Patterns (3xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Complete Bike LED Kit  5-LED Front + 6-LED Rear (5xAA)
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Shaking Bicycle Wheel Safety Lights (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 2-pcs Bicycle SpokeLit 2-Mode Blue LED Safety Light (2x2016)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Bicycle LED Wheel Spoke Light 1pcs Colorful
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.34
 Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bicycle Colorful Wheel Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5-LED Superbright Bicycle Front Light(Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 53 LED Bike Light 3XAA
1% buyUSD $ 10.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest