English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

Посылка во францию пришла за 20 дней. Трек отслеживался всегда. Хорошо упаковано. В упаковке 2 штуки. Все целое. Рекомендую продавца

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by superlucy82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

Un po' piccoline ma carine e funzionali

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viva740314
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Щетки небольшие,внимательно смотрите на размер,но сидят на пальцах удобно.В хозяйстве пригодятся.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marian_Hu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very happy, the product is very good, next time also comes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mffkg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

it was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the picit was just like the pic

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurga.kupstaite
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

This one are very nice and quite good quality. I like it:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prashantkamdar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

ordered it for a friend and she's very happy with these. much expensive to order these from where i stay hence got it for a great price over here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.swoliiill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Good quality and nice color good material i like it soooooooo much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurahancock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Love them. I put a few near every sink in my house. It is soft enough for my sensitive son to use it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axia002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

This was part of the order I actually kept while returning all else. Good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2PCS Claw Shape Nail Art Brushs(Random Color)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 8PCS Professional Manicure Sponge Nail Art Tools for Gradient Color Nail Art&Mulit-color Nail
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Plastic Nail Empty Pump Dispenser Nail Art Polish Remover(120ml)
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Colorful Waves Handle Dot Tools Kits
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 10pcs/set Professional Art Nail File Buffers Grit Sandpaper For Manicure Natural Nails
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2PCS Profession Steel Spoon Cuticle Pusher Nail Tool
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 18 Set Different Pattern Making Pattern Nail Art Tool
2% buyUSD $ 1.77
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 9W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp  Color Random 1Pcs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PINPAI Manicure Supplies Wholesale Fake Nail Sticker 100 Semi Natural Boxed 0-9 10 Piece Nail
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Manicure Tool Kit  100
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
5% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Pinpai Nail Steel Nail Skin Dedicated Small Steel Push-push The Individually Wrapped Double Skin Stainless Steel Push Dead Skin
5% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Manicure Cuticle Scissors Solingen Stainless Steel Double Fork Peeling Pliers Pedicure Nail Tools
6% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Nail Art Tool Nail Polish Removal Pen with 4 Tips(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Manicure Mini Dryer Touch Nail Oil Drying Machine
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Pro Stainless Steel Cuticle Nipper Cutter Nail Art
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest