English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Nathan Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This little module was brilliant for making a portable charger for my mobile phone.

Soldering it to a connector for my bike light battery pack and a bit of heatshrink took all of 10 minutes to make two.

This combined with a 4.8V 3.3Ah battery pack nearly did three complete charges of my HTC Desire.

Perfect when you need your phone but have no easy access to a charger (I was wild camping in North Wales)

2PCS DC-DC Step-Up Module(0.9V~5V) To-5V 600MA USB (Portable Charger) 2PCS DC-DC Step-Up Module(0.9V~5V) To-5V 600MA USB (Portable Charger)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josecarlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

muito bom pena q aki no brasil demora um poko pra chegarmas exelente!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By battistel.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

ok, but only 1 piece. Not 2pCS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dvdkerck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

very compact, nice!
quality is OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jindrich.vencl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Super věc ke stavbě nabíječek pro smartphony.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

The product was as I expected :)
Fast delivery (Express)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By negociatis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

A simple vista todos los artículos de mi pedido están correctos. El embalaje ha sido apropiado para que ningún artículo haya sufrido desperfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

reçu dans un délai correct et en bon état, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest